Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

66 ratings

Filter by rating

66

0

0

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • Emma D.

    Mai 12, 2022

  • CC

    Charlotte C.

    Apr. 30, 2022

    Imogen is a brilliant beauty therapist. She is a fantastic waxer, I have been going to her for years and she does a perfect job every time and is always so chatty and friendly. I would recommend her to everyone.

    IW

    Imogen Wilkinson

    Thank you Charlotte, it has been a pleasure ❤️

    12th May 2022 06:39

  • AD

    andie d.

    Apr. 29, 2022

    Ummm imogen was just amazing, She kept conversations flowing, she was quick and it was pretty painless!! She was kind and I'm grateful for her service. Usually my hairs grown beyond my intimate areas only my thighs and other waxers just leave it and I have to shave later on, but imagen took care and made sure it was all gone! Thankyou so much. I NEVER tip for services unless i receive an incredible service, and on this occasion i did receive just that. thankyou again xx🥰

    IW

    Imogen Wilkinson

    Thank you so much for your amazing review !! Appreciate your kind words! ❤️

    29th April 2022 18:31

  • Laura L.

    Apr. 14, 2022

  • AM

    abigail m.

    Apr. 7, 2022

  • AL

    Abi L.

    März 25, 2022

    Have been going here for a while, great waxing!

  • Donna P.

    März 18, 2022

    Always nice and friendly,would definatly recommend

  • HB

    Hannah B.

    März 18, 2022

    Highly recommend Imogen, for my first visit she made me feel at ease, very professionally and friendly. Definitely the BEST in Devon!

  • DR

    Debbie R.

    März 3, 2022

    Best waxing experience I’ve ever had, Imogen is really down to earth and super efficient with fantastic attention to detail which leaves you feeling super fresh! Waxing is never 100% pain free but this is as close to comfortable as it could be. I wouldn’t go anywhere else ⭐️

  • MD

    Mark D.

    Feb. 25, 2022

    Professional, friendly and welcoming would highly recommend!

  • SP

    Sara P.

    Feb. 25, 2022

  • AL

    Amii L.

    Feb. 11, 2022

    Always leave with the perfect brows. Amazing service. The best in town.

  • Jeanne G.

    Feb. 4, 2022

    Absolutely the best experience visiting Imogen. She is incredibly professional, amazing at her job and I really can’t rate her highly enough.

  • Kate R.

    Feb. 3, 2022

    Amazing as always 😘

  • Donna P.

    Dez. 24, 2021

  • Victoria S.

    Dez. 23, 2021

    I’ve been going to Imogen for the last 4 years and she is honestly the best there is!! I’m still shocked at how fast she gets everything done and all as painless as possible!! Couldn’t recommend her more!! X

  • SB

    Sophie B.

    Dez. 11, 2021

  • JF

    Jess F.

    Dez. 10, 2021

    Always a pleasure :)

  • DR

    Debbie R.

    Dez. 10, 2021

    Imogen is fantastic, she’s a lovely person and makes you feel comfortable and at ease. Super efficient and as pain free as waxing can be! Thank you and see you soon!

  • CC

    Charlotte C.

    Okt. 21, 2021

  • AK

    Anne K.

    Okt. 15, 2021

    It was so lovely to see you and you are wonderful. So professional, kind and the very best. Many thanks, Anne.

  • GC

    Gemma C.

    Okt. 15, 2021

    Amazing as always! My brows look great….thank you!

  • JF

    Jess F.

    Okt. 8, 2021

    Imogen was very welcoming and chatty. Created a nice atmosphere and will be going back :)

  • Donna P.

    Sep. 25, 2021

    Once again brilliant service

  • Roxy L.

    Sep. 25, 2021

We use cookies to improve your experience and monitor website traffic. Read more