Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

123 reviews

Filter by rating

118

4

1

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • MC

    Melinda C.

    Jan 27, 2023

    They do a great job

  • CK

    Carol K.

    Jan 24, 2023

    Janelle is fantastic at weaving her magic! Hair looks and feels fab.

  • SL

    Sarah L.

    Jan 24, 2023

    Loved knowing the price and time frame up front (via email). The ladies were really friendly and inviting. My hair ended up looking really healthy/ shiney, with an excellent new style cut. Perfect !

  • Melissa G.

    Jan 19, 2023

    Great job by Casey as always x

    Casey Rayment

    Casey Rayment

    Xxx

    19th January 2023 11:08

  • LM

    Liz M.

    Jan 19, 2023

    Thanks Lucy, that was so relaxing and my hair feels great. Thanks also for the products

  • D & E M.

    Jan 18, 2023

    Casey was fabulous. A great listener, friendly and creating a fabulous look. We'll be back.

  • CK

    Carol K.

    Jan 18, 2023

    Brooke was great! Very please with the service and result.

    Instyle Hair Lancefield

    Instyle Hair Lancefield

    So glad you loved your blow wave! Looking forward to seeing you again 😀

    19th January 2023 00:37

  • J

    Jess

    Jan 17, 2023

    Love the bubbly atmosphere, staff are always happy and very helpful. They know exactly what the customer wants.

    Instyle Hair Lancefield

    Instyle Hair Lancefield

    Thank you Jess! We love having you in the salon 😊

    19th January 2023 00:38

  • MK

    Molly K.

    Jan 17, 2023

    Perfectly cut and a great blow wave.

  • Lynn D.

    Jan 13, 2023

    Happy with the cut

  • Kathee D.

    Jan 13, 2023

    As always, a wonderful, relaxing experience with Brooke…see you next month!!!

    Instyle Hair Lancefield

    Instyle Hair Lancefield

    Thank you Kathee, so glad you enjoyed your wash massage and blow wave, see you again soon!

    13th January 2023 23:49

  • BD

    Briley D.

    Jan 12, 2023

    Very friendly service, my daughter is super happy with her haircut! Thank you 😊

    Instyle Hair Lancefield

    Instyle Hair Lancefield

    Thank you Briley, so glad your daughter loves her haircut!

    13th January 2023 23:53

  • MS

    Molly S.

    Dec 23, 2022

    First time being there and got the best welcoming The girls are very polite and professional Definately coming back

    Instyle Hair Lancefield

    Instyle Hair Lancefield

    We loved having you in the salon Molly! Looking forward to your next appointment!

    13th January 2023 23:52

  • RJ

    Rosemarie J.

    Dec 23, 2022

    Friendly girls enjoy the holidays 🥰💃🏾

    Instyle Hair Lancefield

    Instyle Hair Lancefield

    Thank you Rosemarie, it was lovely to have you in the salon :) Have a wonderful holiday break as well!

    23rd December 2022 02:13

  • SD

    Susan D.

    Dec 22, 2022

    1st time to have Casey cut my hair and she did a nice job. Thank you Casey👏👏👏

  • SS

    Samantha s.

    Dec 20, 2022

    as usually great job

    Brooke

    Brooke

    Thanks you so much! Look forward to see you agian😊

    21st December 2022 22:53

  • KH

    Kathy H.

    Dec 19, 2022

    Very happy with Brooke. She was very considerate when colouring my hair. Very happy with the result.

    Brooke

    Brooke

    Thank you Kathy! It was lovely to meet you. Look forward to seeing you again 😀

    19th December 2022 21:59

  • CS

    Courtney S.

    Dec 18, 2022

    So so impressed with how my hair turned out today the color is amazing and the girls offered so many helpful tips to keep it healthy and well looked after as I was anxious to get my hair coloured after a bad experience after being at another salon. Everyone is so lovely to chat to I’m so glad to have this salon as an addition to the town of Lancefield ❤️❤️

  • DR

    Dick R.

    Dec 12, 2022

    No problem haircut

  • J

    Jennifer

    Dec 12, 2022

    Thank you very much Donna. I was very satisfied with my cut and blow dry.

  • PJ

    Peter J.

    Dec 11, 2022

    Great hair cut, and lovely people.

  • CR

    Cathryn R.

    Dec 9, 2022

    Great Girls! and wonderful relaxing experience 🧡

    Brooke

    Brooke

    Thank you Cathryn, always a pleasure x

    10th December 2022 05:48

  • Kathee D.

    Dec 7, 2022

    Wonderful experience

    Brooke

    Brooke

    Thank you Kathee x

    21st December 2022 03:32

  • CJ

    Christopher Roderick J.

    Dec 5, 2022

    Very professional

  • CM

    Carolyn M.

    Dec 2, 2022

    Great says it all. Great hairdresser, great service, and you walk out feeling great!

We use cookies to improve your experience and monitor website traffic. Cookie policy