Reviews

Reviews

4.8 Great

304 ratings

Filter by rating

277

14

4

2

7

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • CR

    Cindy R.

    Aug 19, 2022

    Over charged - I don’t mind paying extra but £10 for a different polish. The second time I felt overcharged. May find somewhere else for my manicure

  • Victoria N.

    Aug 19, 2022

  • Lisa M.

    Aug 18, 2022

    Sara is fabulous! Thank you for making my nails look stunning! 🙌🏾

  • AP

    Aleksandra P.

    Aug 17, 2022

  • AI

    Asha I.

    Aug 17, 2022

  • DP

    Dr P.

    Aug 16, 2022

  • NS

    Nicole S.

    Aug 16, 2022

    Manicurist was lovely & did a marvellous job. The second time I have been there & will definitely return

  • SK

    Saffa K.

    Aug 16, 2022

  • JB

    Jess B.

    Aug 15, 2022

    Maryam is always amazing. I love how she paints my nails and takes such care As always, I love how my nails look and I have already had people say that they like my nails, which is brilliant. I love having my nails done at Infinity Nails. Jess x

  • LH

    Lucie H.

    Aug 13, 2022

  • MP

    Marilyn P.

    Aug 12, 2022

    Excellent treatment from Sepide

  • AW

    Abby W.

    Aug 12, 2022

  • RU

    Rose U.

    Aug 12, 2022

    I’ve had the best service as always.. thanks to Sara she’s absolutely professional and patient and she works very elegantly! Looking forward to do more services at Infinity 😊🌸

  • SM

    solmaz M.

    Aug 11, 2022

    Perfect 👍

  • MP

    Marilyn P.

    Aug 11, 2022

    Excellent treatment from Sepide

  • Lauren S.

    Aug 11, 2022

  • AK

    Atefeh K.

    Aug 10, 2022

  • Claire F.

    Aug 9, 2022

  • MP

    Marilyn P.

    Aug 8, 2022

    Excellent treatment from Maryam

  • MS

    Mala S.

    Aug 6, 2022

  • SR

    Sayma R.

    Aug 5, 2022

    Zahra was amazing and very thorough with her work. She made me feel really comfortable and was very caring.

  • SANDRA K.

    Aug 5, 2022

  • MS

    Mala S.

    Aug 5, 2022

  • Lisa M.

    Aug 4, 2022

    Thank you Sara! My nails look fabulous as always! 😍

  • EK

    Elizabeth K.

    Aug 4, 2022

We use cookies to improve your experience and monitor website traffic. Read more