Reviews

Reviews

4.9 Great

184 ratings

Filter by rating

174

3

0

7

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • AG

    Ashley G.

    Jan 21, 2021

  • Reylynne W.

    Jan 16, 2021

  • Priscilla L.

    Jan 15, 2021

  • Lynn B.

    Jan 9, 2021

  • BL

    Berenice L.

    Dec 31, 2020

  • Sarah W.

    Dec 27, 2020

  • Mary Lou W.

    Dec 27, 2020

  • Sarah W.

    Dec 18, 2020

  • CH

    Cheryl H.

    Dec 18, 2020

  • BC

    Blake C.

    Dec 15, 2020

  • JB

    Jasmyn B.

    Dec 1, 2020

    I absolutely look forward to my appt every 2 weeks! The techs are amazing at what they do and they remember so much about you it makes you feel incredibly comfortable. I Definitely recommend anyone that's having any reluctant thoughts about starting the lash extension journey. These girls give you tons of knowledge on after care and maintenance. If you have sensitive eyes they have different options within their products to ensure you have a comfortable experience. I don't think I'll ever go back to wearing falsies!.

  • tatiana g.

    Nov 12, 2020

    Very knowledgeable . Ali was very friendly and kind. I felt very comfortable I am excited for my next appt..

  • VM

    Victoria M.

    Nov 6, 2020

    My trech was very friendly made me feel comfortable I love my lashes.

  • CH

    Cheryl H.

    Nov 2, 2020

  • Nicole K.

    Oct 29, 2020

    Ali was fabulous!!!.

  • Tori S.

    Oct 29, 2020

  • RH

    Ramey H.

    Oct 23, 2020

  • MG

    Megan G.

    Oct 5, 2020

    My lashes always look amazing!!.

  • Sarah W.

    Sep 22, 2020

    Athena is an amazing lash tech, and always makes sure that my lashes are perfect! Great addition to the team!!.

  • JC

    Jennifer C.

    Sep 19, 2020

    Always professional and very clean. My lashes look incredible, especially now when all one can see is the “eyes”. Thank you Lauren!.

  • Sarah W.

    Sep 17, 2020

    Lauren is a KWEEN and I also love getting beautified with her!!.

  • KD

    kiren d.

    Sep 17, 2020

    Amazing as always! No pain, itching or tears - just a smooth lovely experience - and lashes look stunning! Love this place!.

  • AF

    Araceli F.

    Sep 15, 2020

    Lauren always does such an amazing job I would recommend Highly.

  • EG

    Erika G.

    Sep 14, 2020

    Very good service! Would definitely recommended to others!.

  • Tori S.

    Sep 12, 2020