Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

328 ratings

Filter by rating

328

0

0

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • JK

    Jono K.

    Jan 26, 2022

    What an awesome chat and even better snip - thanks for such an enjoyable experience, Matt!.

  • Henry B.

    Jan 26, 2022

    Top quality as usual.

  • BM

    Ben M.

    Jan 25, 2022

    Nick is a master of his craft and i've never been anything but blown away (excuse the pun) by his cuts. Not only is he incredibly skilful and innovative with the scissors, he's charming and personable too which makes for some great conversations. The shop is reflective of this too and I'd never go anywhere else for a haircut. Highly recommend!.

  • MH

    Maxim H.

    Jan 22, 2022

    Best trim I've had yet + great coffee for the road. Very much appreciated! Already booked in for the next..

  • JW

    Jordan W.

    Jan 21, 2022

    Best cut around.

  • Mike B.

    Jan 21, 2022

    Great cut, great chat. Nice crew running the place..

  • NK

    Nikolajs K.

    Jan 21, 2022

  • RB

    Rafael B.

    Jan 19, 2022

  • Isaac W.

    Jan 18, 2022

    Best barbers I've been to in London. Chilled atmosphere and consistently excellent haircuts from Kane.

  • BW

    Benjamin W.

    Jan 18, 2022

  • Aaron T.

    Jan 14, 2022

  • TW

    Tristan W.

    Jan 14, 2022

  • Martin H.

    Jan 13, 2022

  • PS

    Paul S.

    Jan 13, 2022

    Matt always does a fantastic job, I'm new to the area and so glad I've found a reliable top quality barbers! I'll be back!.

  • KD

    Kat D.

    Jan 12, 2022

  • NI

    Nneoma I.

    Jan 12, 2022

    Excellent service. Matt is fantastic and paid attention to my hair in great detail. Loved the haircut and the experience.

  • Chris D.

    Jan 11, 2022

  • DY

    Daniel Y.

    Jan 8, 2022

  • SW

    Sam W.

    Jan 6, 2022

  • Alexander L.

    Jan 6, 2022

  • Sean H.

    Jan 4, 2022

    Great cut every time and brilliant staff!.

  • WF

    William F.

    Jan 2, 2022

  • Benjamino F.

    Dec 31, 2021

    Great cut and great hairdresser. All very easy and simple to get a fresh cut..

  • Shaun R.

    Dec 24, 2021

  • TK

    Trevor K.

    Dec 24, 2021