Reviews

Reviews

4.8 Great

63 ratings

Filter by rating

56

4

3

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • Wade m.

    Jan 13, 2022

    Always a great experience..

  • PC

    Paula C.

    Jan 7, 2022

    Vary happy with my haircut, Maria is an excellent stylist..

  • Bree S.

    Dec 24, 2021

  • Desley B.

    Dec 16, 2021

  • JB

    Jason B.

    Dec 16, 2021

    Nice staff. Quality cut in quick time. Will be back.

  • LK

    Lauren K.

    Dec 15, 2021

    always amazing!!.

  • SM

    Sandra M.

    Dec 10, 2021

  • JW

    Johanna W.

    Dec 10, 2021

    Always very pleased with what Lydia can accomplish with my hair, super friendly and always a laugh, made me feel on top of the world today.

  • Janine M.

    Dec 1, 2021

    Love the cut and colour!.

  • Linda T.

    Nov 27, 2021

    Lovely experience thanks to Bree. Easy to get to, no more fighting to get through hordes of shoppers and nice natural light..

  • Laura C.

    Nov 26, 2021

    Real knowledge of different hair types. Friendly staff. They discuss what you want and what steps are needed to achieve that. All up a great experience. 😊.

  • PT

    Paul T.

    Nov 10, 2021

  • AW

    Adam W.

    Nov 10, 2021

    😀.

  • MO

    Merrill O.

    Nov 4, 2021

    Very happy with atmosphere in the Salon. Kay always has me walking out completely satisfied. Thank you..

  • JB

    Jason B.

    Nov 4, 2021

  • Angela T.

    Nov 4, 2021

    Fantastic customer service as well great work feeling terrific with my new hair, thank you so much Lydia.

  • Chase H.

    Oct 30, 2021

    Always a friendly vibe with great work.

  • TM

    Teresa M.

    Oct 28, 2021

    Knew exactly what I was looking for.

  • Raylene K.

    Oct 22, 2021

  • Vicki S.

    Oct 15, 2021

  • JL

    Jodie L.

    Oct 7, 2021

    My daughter's hair looks amazing! Thank you.

  • AR

    Alice R.

    Oct 6, 2021

    Had my hair done by Maria very happy with the way she cuts and styles it..

  • Laura C.

    Sep 28, 2021

    Could not be happier, great service and a hairdresser who listened to my needs and discussed what she was going to do. Walked out feeling wonderful. 😊.

  • MO

    Merrill O.

    Sep 23, 2021

    Stylist Maria was very rough with me.

  • Desley B.

    Sep 22, 2021

    Maria did a great job and I am very happy with my cut and treatment.