Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

10 ratings

Filter by rating

10

0

0

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • AA

    Abigail A.

    Aug 19, 2022

    I've just had a very in depth consultation with Hollie about the pigmentation concern on the side of my face. She was so lovely, made me feel at ease & knew exactly what she was talking about which made me put my trust in her. I look forward to booking in with Hollie in the next upcoming weeks for treatments! Thanks again 😊

    Hollie - Leamington

    Hollie - Leamington

    Aww thank you Abigail. It was a pleasure meeting you and I look forward to your skin journey ☺️

    19th August 2022 15:03

  • ES

    Emma S.

    Aug 19, 2022

    Thank you so much Hollie for making me feel confident in my own skin and educating me with the knowledge moving forward on my maintance plan...i'm excited for the next steps soon!

    Hollie - Leamington

    Hollie - Leamington

    Thank you Emma 🥰 I am excited too x

    19th August 2022 15:04

  • KT

    Katie T.

    Aug 18, 2022

    Amazing friendly service! Already booked my next appointment.

  • HC

    Hayley C.

    Aug 16, 2022

    Hollie was amazing! I loved my treatment and will definitely be booking again.

  • ES

    Emma S.

    Aug 5, 2022

    Hollie is incredibly knowledgeable and I trust her completely to know what is best for my skin. She carries out her treatments in such a professional manner but also with a personel touch. I always come away feeling like i have learnt something and also relaxed. Thank you so much Hollie!!

    Hollie - Leamington

    Hollie - Leamington

    Aww thank you Emma. This is lovely and much appreciated, thankyou! 🥰

    5th August 2022 11:48

  • CC

    Carla C.

    Jul 21, 2022

    Absolutely fantastic. Showers of easily understood information to help me understand my skin followed by a fantastic Environ Facial - my skin feels the best it's felt in years already!

    Hollie - Leamington

    Hollie - Leamington

    Thank you so much Carla 🥰

    21st July 2022 20:03

  • NF

    Natasha F.

    Jun 27, 2022

    Hollie is so sweet professional and informative. I was super nervous the first time I saw her but that soon went away when I realised how kind she was. Hollie is amazing at what she does and always explains everything so well. Can’t wait to see how my skin improves over the next year!

    Hollie’s Skincare - Garstang within Shuga

    Hollie’s Skincare - Garstang within Shuga

    Aww thank you Natasha, this is lovely 🥰

    27th June 2022 18:12

  • LK

    Lesley K.

    May 24, 2022

  • Rachel M.

    May 2, 2022

    I knew I was in great hands as soon as I met Hollie. She is so professional and knowledgeable. Looking forward to my follow-up treatment already!

  • Louise L.

    Apr 19, 2022

    Literally feels like I have been given a new face! Hollie knows so much about skin it's refreshing

We use cookies to improve your experience and monitor website traffic. Read more