Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

17 ratings

Filter by rating

17

0

0

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • Carin D.

    May 27, 2022

    I was able to sleep incredibly well after this first treatment!

  • Rocío O.

    May 6, 2022

    Wow! From the moment I walked into the salon I felt an immense amount of peace. Lalie is a goddess with her hands and is passionate about caring for your skin! I suggest if you want a natural spa experience with all natural products please run and make an appointment with Lalie!

  • Erica D.

    Mar 27, 2022

    Appointments with Alelie put me into next level relaxation! Beyond amazing! She is so knowledgeable and eager to answer your questions and customize services for your specific needs. She is intentional and her passion for her work is evident in the way my skin feels and how I feel generally restored afterward. This is the kind of self care everybody deserves so stop thinking about it and just make the appointment! You will not regret it!

  • TM

    Teresa M.

    Feb 20, 2022

    My facial was amazing and my skin felt so much better after. Alelie also really cares about good skin care and always gives me good advice about how to care for my skin

  • Clarita A.

    Dec 13, 2021

    Alelie is the best. She makes sure I am comfortable and relaxed. I recommend her hands down. Best facials I have ever had.

  • Wendy C.

    Oct 24, 2021

    Alelie does a fantastic job. She makes you feel so relaxed while applying natural skin care products. My face feels so good every time I visit her.

  • JB

    Jennifer B.

    Jul 11, 2021

    Amazing as always!

  • JB

    Jennifer B.

    Jul 3, 2021

    My skin feels so soft and good after my facials! I can’t wait to go back for another one!

  • JE

    Jasmin E.

    Jun 28, 2021

    Alelie is amazing! My skin feels so good, she is gentle and thorough, gives excellent advice on taking care of my skin between visits

  • JB

    Jennifer B.

    Jun 26, 2021

    Simply amazing!

  • Amy S.

    May 24, 2021

    Alelie is awesome, and provided me with a relaxing and nourishing facial for my parched skin. I left feeling great! She takes her time and knows what she's doing. She stays with you working on your skin the whole time. I've already booked my next appointment.

  • Wendy C.

    May 15, 2021

    Alelie did a great job with my sugar waxing despite the obstacles. Then she put lotions and soothed my face. Felt so good. Almost fell asleep.

  • Sarah R.

    May 8, 2021

    One of the best facials I’ve ever had. It was so relaxing and my skin looked amazing after. Can’t wait for my next appointment

  • Jade S.

    Jun 24, 2019

  • NG

    Nigel G.

    May 21, 2019

  • HR

    Heather R.

    May 15, 2019

  • SW

    Sahara W.

    Apr 19, 2019

We use cookies to improve your experience and monitor website traffic. Read more