Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

82 ratings

Filter by rating

82

0

0

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • DB

    Donna B.

    Sep 6, 2022

    Great as always 😊

  • Jo O.

    Sep 5, 2022

    The most amazingly relaxing 3 hours of my life. Can't wait to do this again. The ultimate pamper session. Thank you so much Kayleigh. 😀

  • MP

    Mel P.

    Sep 1, 2022

    Kayleigh is a fabulous & intuitive therapist. I thoroughly chilled out during my Indian head massage

  • Norina R.

    Aug 26, 2022

    Fantastic service

  • Rebecca A.

    Aug 22, 2022

  • Leigh G.

    Aug 16, 2022

  • Jo O.

    Aug 15, 2022

    Fantastic appointment, as usual. Fabulous nails and amazingly relaxing massage. Thank you. 😀

  • Jess C.

    Aug 11, 2022

  • KW

    Kim W.

    Aug 5, 2022

    As always a brilliant experience - Thank you Kayleigh 👏👏

  • Rebecca A.

    Aug 5, 2022

  • TM

    Theresa M.

    Jul 29, 2022

  • Jackie G.

    Jul 25, 2022

  • LM

    Lorraine M.

    Jul 21, 2022

    A lovely chat, very relaxed surroundings and of course a great job with my nails. Would highly recommend.

  • LD

    Lauren D.

    Jul 12, 2022

  • Leigh G.

    Jul 5, 2022

  • LW

    Lesley W.

    Jul 5, 2022

    Relaxing and very enjoyable, I shall be back soon

  • MP

    Mel P.

    Jul 4, 2022

    Kayleigh has magic hands! Her treatments are deeply relaxing and she works intuitively seeking out tension and relieving it. I would recommend her 100%

  • Rebecca A.

    Jun 27, 2022

  • Jackie G.

    Jun 20, 2022

    Lovely nails and brows thank you

  • SH

    Sarah H.

    Jun 14, 2022

    Feeling lovely and chilled after my Hot Stones massage. Kayleigh is amazing and I wouldn't go anywhere else!

  • Kat P.

    Jun 7, 2022

    Super friendly, great choice of colours and beautifully neat nails. I am very fussy about quality and have no worries any time I visit Kayleigh 😊

  • Claire S.

    Jun 6, 2022

    Today, as soon as I laid down on the therapy couch, I started to feel my mind and body relax and let go of daily stresses. Kayleigh gives a truly soothing Reiki session and offers insighful feedback and suggestions afterwards. I highly recommend Reiki therapy with Kayleigh!

  • Melanie T.

    May 23, 2022

  • Jackie G.

    May 17, 2022

    Would definitely recommend Kayleigh

  • LD

    Lynn D.

    May 9, 2022

We use cookies to improve your experience and monitor website traffic. Read more