Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

378 ratings

Filter by rating

370

5

1

0

2

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • NL

    Nancy L.

    Aug 10, 2022

    Sandra is the best!!!

  • AB

    Amanda B.

    Aug 9, 2022

    Sylwia did great work. I am very happy with my brows. She is always friendly and kind. I am so glad to have been referred to this salon.

  • Erin M.

    Aug 3, 2022

  • Tatyana O.

    Jul 30, 2022

  • alexia e.

    Jul 28, 2022

    I have been coming here for about 3 years now. I travel 1.5 hrs from Wisconsin! It’s completely worth my drive. The staff is amazing. I did lots of research and read many, many, reviews before getting my microbladed/combo brows. I always leave my yearly touch ups sessions feeling like I they are brand new. They look natural yet definite and the color is spot on every time.

  • LT

    Liliana T.

    Jul 14, 2022

    Sylwia is awesome!! She takes her time in making your brows look as perfect as possible. I’m so happy with the results and they look even better once they are healed. Will def. Go back!

  • Jane N.

    Jul 7, 2022

  • Andrea B.

    Jul 6, 2022

    Love them!!!

  • CM

    Christine M.

    Jul 5, 2022

    Sandra did a wonderful job as always! :)

  • Leslie H.

    Jul 5, 2022

    Sandra is a professional! Love her work!

  • Erika L.

    Jun 17, 2022

    Ewa very professional 😍😍😍

  • AB

    Amanda B.

    Jun 16, 2022

    Great work eyebrows and on eyelids. The staff made you feel comfortable, especially for a newbie like me. We had fun and laughed a lot too! I will be back!!!

  • SM

    Sophia M.

    Jun 14, 2022

    First, I love the space and the vibe of the salon! And Evelina is a sweetheart, so fun, and soooooo good at her craft. She took time to understand what I was after and shared her ideas. Love the outcome!! Great experience and can't wait to go back for touch up. Also enjoyed the ladies on the other side of the curtain. Hilarious and darling friends !!

  • Lauri J.

    Jun 6, 2022

    I highly recommend Highbrow! I get the2D-3D signature lash extensions and love how they enhance my eyes effortlessly. The salon is beautiful in downtown Long Grove. You much check them out!!!

  • Karley S.

    Jun 3, 2022

  • Blair G.

    Jun 2, 2022

    Evelina was absolutely amazing! I’m in love with my eyebrows and she made the entire process easy and relaxing. 10/10 would recommend!!

  • LN

    Lynda N.

    May 31, 2022

    This studio is beautiful. Clean, classy and zen. A very relaxed and welcoming environment. I loved it the moment o stepped into this jewel. Sandra was my amazing artist. She was warm and very professional! She did a fantastic job explaining what to expect and took time to understand my needs. Being my first time doing anything close to this, I was impressed by her ability to make me feel comfortable and at ease. I loved how my brows came out and I can’t wait for the retouch this week. I will highly recommend this location and Sandra.

  • SD

    Stephanie D.

    May 26, 2022

  • KH

    Katherine H.

    May 25, 2022

  • Agata S.

    May 24, 2022

  • Agata S.

    May 17, 2022

  • CT

    Colleen T.

    May 15, 2022

  • NH

    Natalie H.

    May 11, 2022

    Sylwia did such a great job! She enchanted my eyebrows but they still look natural. I LOVE IT!

  • AG

    Anne G.

    May 10, 2022

  • SD

    Stephanie D.

    May 6, 2022

    Ewelina is amazing!! I started with my eyebrows, and have also recently had my lips done. I just went for my touch up on my eyebrows, and had the Nano process done. I’m so pleased with the results and Ewelina’s kindness and expertise.

We use cookies to improve your experience and monitor website traffic. Read more