Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

50 ratings

Filter by rating

50

0

0

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • Pat Q.

    Apr 6, 2021

  • Liz D.

    Jan 16, 2021

    I am always impressed and blown away with Carissa’s talents! I always leave feeling like a million bucks! I love the conversation and how my hair looks!! Thanks Carissa!!.

  • WE

    Whitney E.

    Nov 10, 2020

  • Julie D.

    Nov 5, 2020

  • Pat Q.

    Oct 14, 2020

    Never disappointed. Stylist is fantastic..

  • Nancy P.

    Oct 1, 2020

  • Angelyn H.

    Aug 28, 2020

    This hair salon is like family to me. I love my hair stylist and my hair. Thank you Carissa Wellman for making me feel beautiful!.

  • Nancy P.

    Aug 18, 2020

    Amazing as always!!.

  • John H.

    Aug 5, 2020

  • Michelle B.

    Jul 31, 2020

    These ladies are amazing. You will not find a better place to meet all your hair and beauty needs!.

  • Pat Q.

    Jul 21, 2020

  • Melissa L.

    Jun 17, 2020

  • AP

    Allison P.

    Jun 11, 2020

  • jj s.

    Jun 9, 2020

    Carly did an amazing job and spent a good amount of time on my hair! It turned out beautiful and the price was good for the effort put into it. :).

  • Sheron P.

    Jun 9, 2020

    Excellent personal service. These people love their work and their customers. It’s always a pleasant experience..

  • Emma G.

    Jun 4, 2020

  • ML

    Michelle L.

    Jun 4, 2020

  • Ami M.

    Jun 3, 2020

  • Daniel W.

    Jun 2, 2020

  • Daniel W.

    Jun 2, 2020

  • Carolyn A.

    May 28, 2020

    Best ever..

  • Sasha D.

    May 27, 2020

    Love this place!.

  • Pat Q.

    May 19, 2020

  • Kenna C.

    May 15, 2020

    Carly did a great job with my difficult hair!! Exactly what I pictured! I would definitely recommend her!.

  • Jeannie H.

    Feb 25, 2020

    Carissa is the best!.