Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

88 ratings

Filter by rating

87

1

0

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • NW

    Nicola W.

    Nov 29, 2022

    First visit to the salon and Helen made me feel so comfortable and welcome! So lovely and really nice to feel like I had been going there forever! Thank you so much for rescuing my tired bob looks and feels so much better! Can’t wait to come back thanks again Helen Clews 😊

  • JW

    Jenny W.

    Nov 18, 2022

    Fabulous as always!

  • Julie R.

    Nov 4, 2022

    Always excellent service wouldn't go any where else 😊

  • SB

    Shannon B.

    Nov 3, 2022

    Helen is the best !!!🫶🏻🫶🏻

  • JD

    Jamie’s D.

    Oct 27, 2022

    Helen met all of my daughters expectations for her hair style from start to finish. Very professional and great black coffee 😉

  • JN

    Jodie N.

    Oct 6, 2022

    Amazing as always !

  • Samantha G.

    Sep 27, 2022

    Lovely staff and very friendly

  • NE

    Niki E.

    Sep 22, 2022

    Fantastic as always

  • MB

    Micheala B.

    Sep 17, 2022

    Helen is an amazing hairdresser. I always leave with my hair looking fab! Highly recommend Helen x

  • AK

    Abigail K.

    Sep 3, 2022

    Amazing!! Would never go anywhere else.x

  • NS

    Noorie S.

    Sep 1, 2022

    Helen is the best !! 👌🏽💖😘😍

  • ML

    Maria L.

    Aug 3, 2022

    Very friendly and professional great service always welcoming Thank you Helen

  • EI

    Emma I.

    Aug 2, 2022

    Always love my hair when it is coloured by Helen

  • Aimee C.

    Jul 28, 2022

    Amazing pamper and refresh as always! Top stylist Helen is sooooo good at hair xx feeling amazing and weekend ready

  • CM

    Charmaine M.

    Jul 26, 2022

    Always a pleasure🤍

  • Keeley H.

    Jul 15, 2022

    Absolutely LOVE my hair!!! Kelis done a fantastic job colouring my hair & Helen was fab as always with my cut!!! Thank You both sooooo much!!! Xoxo

  • NE

    Niki E.

    Jul 8, 2022

    Excellent as always

  • NE

    Niki E.

    Jul 1, 2022

    Fantastic as always Highly recommend

  • MW

    Maryann W.

    Jun 18, 2022

    Friendly service and always happy with the result x

  • PM

    Pam M.

    Jun 7, 2022

    I had a full set of foils with chantelle. Absoloutely love it 👍

  • Alison M.

    Jun 2, 2022

    Excellent love my hair

  • JD

    Jackie D.

    May 27, 2022

    Love the new look

  • Aimee C.

    May 26, 2022

    The sign of an amazing salon is when you go in feeling at your lowest and being made to feel a million dollars by the time you leave….that happened today! Not only my normal colour but extra pampering with olaplex, cups of tea and an ear to offload onto. Would recommend to anyone that wants to leave feeling in love with your hair! Xx

  • EI

    Emma I.

    May 14, 2022

    Always love my hair when Helen does it for me ❤️

  • NE

    Niki E.

    May 12, 2022

    Absolutely fantastic as always

We use cookies to improve your experience and monitor website traffic. Read more