Reviews

Reviews

4.9 Great

107 ratings

Filter by rating

103

2

0

1

1

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • Diamond B.

    Oct 9, 2021

  • Mi’Cher M.

    Oct 8, 2021

    I love 💗 Karla so much! She’s not only EXCELLENT at her craft, but her spirit is special! I’ll always go to H&BL for as long as they will have me as a client..

  • Larry K.

    Oct 7, 2021

    I have been seeing Karla for 10 years and keep coming back because she is an excellent therapist. She listens, she is responsive to what I tell her, and I always leave feeling much better than when I arrive..

  • RC

    Rosanne C.

    Oct 5, 2021

    Wonderful experience! Will go back again!.

  • RC

    Rosanne C.

    Oct 5, 2021

    Wonderful staff! A perfect place to relax!.

  • PB

    Paul B.

    Sep 29, 2021

    Karla is the best.

  • KG

    Katerim G.

    Sep 25, 2021

  • KS

    Karla S.

    Sep 21, 2021

    Cannot thank Karla and Paola enough. They've been so helpful in my post op experience. I highly recommend them and the spa for all esthetic needs..

  • Macline P.

    Sep 14, 2021

  • Kevin A.

    Aug 30, 2021

    Received another touch of wellness today, refreshed and ready for the week ahead..

  • kety B.

    Aug 28, 2021

  • Leslee F.

    Aug 27, 2021

    The deep tissue massage is so focused on my specific needs, and as someone with auto-immune concerns, this is a huge deal. Good space, quiet, really lovely staff. Looked for the right massage place for a long time before I found this one, and it's the perfect fit for me..

  • KS

    Karla S.

    Aug 26, 2021

    Incredible experience.

  • Karen J.

    Aug 25, 2021

    Karla is the ultimate professional. I’ve been her client for over 20 years. After traveling around the world I can confirm that the very best masseuse is right here in Alexandria! Thanks for keeping me healthy, Karla!.

  • Carter B.

    Aug 13, 2021

  • SR

    Suzanne R.

    Aug 6, 2021

    Karla is a very talented masseuse!.

  • Katherine N.

    Aug 3, 2021

    Always amazing!.

  • Rachel L.

    Jul 31, 2021

  • TM

    Terry M.

    Jul 30, 2021

  • Tatiana S.

    Jul 17, 2021

    Great as usual!.

  • OR

    Oscar R.

    Jul 12, 2021

    My first massage with Karla and everything was wonderful!.

  • CO

    Chikaodili O.

    Jul 9, 2021

    Melanye was very kind. I really enjoyed my experience..

  • VF

    Vicenta F.

    Jul 9, 2021

  • Tatiana S.

    Jun 25, 2021

    Wonderful experience, wonderful staff. Already made my next appointment..

  • LD

    Lucy D.

    Jun 16, 2021

    I love love love!!!!!! coming to get my massages here. The staff is so pleasant and the minute you walking the atmosphere makes you feel relaxed. Aaah just perfect..