Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

23 ratings

Filter by rating

22

1

0

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • MP

    Mira P.

    Sep 12, 2021

    Had a amazing healing bodywork treatment. Hafsa made me feel comfortable and is a beautiful lady who listens to you and gives excellent advice. I will definitely be booking in for more sessions I was very impressed, the service she provides is amazing am so glad I booked in.

  • CK

    Charanjit K.

    Sep 11, 2021

    I felt listened and I have never felt so at ease with anyone else like this before. The things you said hit the spot. You are lovely and so warm/compassionate

  • Nicky C.

    Aug 30, 2021

  • BB

    Becky B.

    Jul 12, 2021

    My first Reiki in about 4 years and Hafsa was amazing and so knowledgeable. Talked through why I booked a session and was given ‘homework’ to support me between sessions. Hafsa really nailed down my issues ‘to a T’, was easy to talk with and very supportive in a non-pressured way. Will definitely be going back for a second session. Thank you 😊

  • CK

    Charanjit K.

    Jul 10, 2021

    So personal but yet professional! It was amazing

  • Jade Amanda H.

    Jun 2, 2021

    The Reiki session was fantastic, I was informed well before we started, the session felt so thorough and I left with peace of mind. I look forward to continuing on this journey to releasing what isn’t serving me. Thank you 🙏

  • KN

    Kallum N.

    May 16, 2021

  • HA

    hodanali971@gmail.com A.

    May 12, 2021

  • CC

    Charlotte C.

    Apr 29, 2021

    Incredible experience, would highly recommend this service, very calming relaxing and I will definitely be going back for more sessions.

  • RH

    Renae h.

    Apr 18, 2021

    I am so grateful for my bodyworks session, I felt a lot lighter a couple of days after the session. Hafsa is so compassionate and gave me great advice that really uplifted me. Thank you! I am excited to come back in a few months and learn Reiki.

  • JB

    Jasmin B.

    Mar 3, 2021

  • SP

    Simona P.

    Aug 21, 2020

    Hafsa is truly amazing and a master at reiki healing, i always feel reenergised and light and balanced after every session

  • Nicky C.

    Aug 11, 2020

    I love going to see Hafsa the most amazing lady you will ever meet,it may not always be the most relaxing or fun experience you have ever had ;but it is so worth every minute highly recommended her xx

  • Miss S.

    Jul 15, 2020

    My first visit with Hafsa and it went exceptionally well. Hafsa takes her time in listening to you and makes you feel comfortable. I could really open up to her. I felt a sense of relief after getting the healing and bodywork Done and I know It will help me to be at peace with my past. Looking forward to my next visit with Hafsa xx

  • Lizzie P.

    Jun 30, 2020

    Hafsa was brilliant. I’ve never had reiki before and the way it made me feel was like nothing I’ve felt before. Hafsa was very knowledgable, helpful and lovely. I would definitely go back again ❤️

  • LP

    Luanne P.

    Mar 9, 2020

    Wonderful treatment and amazed to have instant results, will definitely be back. Thank you xx

  • Nicky C.

    Feb 19, 2020

  • Fatih A.

    Feb 5, 2020

  • JB

    jacqui b.

    Jan 26, 2020

  • Brynda G.

    Jan 1, 2020

  • Nicky C.

    Aug 28, 2019

  • Afia A.

    May 31, 2019

  • Claudia B.

    May 25, 2019

We use cookies to improve your experience and monitor website traffic. Read more