Reviews

Reviews

4.9 Great

110 ratings

Filter by rating

99

11

0

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • Pippa M.

    Aug 15, 2022

    Headmasters Group Pty (ltd)

    Headmasters Group Pty (ltd)

    Thank you for this great review Pippa! We really appreciate your continued support! Do have a lovely day further.

    15th August 2022 19:55

  • Jessica R.

    Aug 8, 2022

    Headmasters Group Pty (ltd)

    Headmasters Group Pty (ltd)

    Thank you for this amazing review Jessica! We really appreciate your support! Do have a lovely day further.

    11th August 2022 05:35

  • CV

    Courtney V.

    Aug 8, 2022

    Amazing client care.. My hair looks amazing.!!thank you so much

    Headmasters Group Pty (ltd)

    Headmasters Group Pty (ltd)

    Thank you for this amazing review Courtney! We absolutely pride ourselves client care. We appreciate your support! Do have a lovely day further.

    11th August 2022 05:35

  • Sonya S.

    Aug 6, 2022

    Always a pleasure visiting the salon! Ladies are friendly and welcoming

    Headmasters Group Pty (ltd)

    Headmasters Group Pty (ltd)

    Thank you for this amazing review Sonya! We really appreciate your support! Do have a lovely day further.

    11th August 2022 05:34

  • Pippa M.

    Aug 4, 2022

    Headmasters Group Pty (ltd)

    Headmasters Group Pty (ltd)

    Thank you for this amazing review Pippa! We really appreciate it. Do have a lovely day further.

    5th August 2022 05:48

  • SS

    Shihaam S.

    Aug 2, 2022

    Thank you very much Patricia for that therapeutic massage, just want I needed & to Noleen for making my bday extra special, hope to see you again!

    Headmasters Group Pty (ltd)

    Headmasters Group Pty (ltd)

    Thank you for this amazing review Shihaam. Please do have a great day further!

    4th August 2022 05:57

  • DV

    Danielle V.

    Jul 30, 2022

    Yolanda did a great job with my cut. Very happy with the style! 😄

    Renee Carey

    Renee Carey

    Thank you so much for this incredible review Danielle! Please do have a wonderful day further and thank you for being part of the HMG history ❤

    30th July 2022 16:08

  • DB

    Debra B.

    Jul 30, 2022

    Thank you Yolande and Desiree for an incredible transformation and as always the VIP service.

    Renee Carey

    Renee Carey

    Thank you so much for this incredible review Debra! Please do have a wonderful day further and thank you for being part of the HMG history ❤

    30th July 2022 16:08

  • Melissa V.

    Jul 21, 2022

  • Melissa V.

    Jul 21, 2022

    Headmasters Group Pty (ltd)

    Headmasters Group Pty (ltd)

    Thank you so much for this incredible review Melissa! Please do have a wonderful day further and thank you for being part of the HMG history ❤

    21st July 2022 11:20

  • Fay H.

    Jul 16, 2022

    10 stars!

    Headmasters Group Pty (ltd)

    Headmasters Group Pty (ltd)

    Thank you so much for this incredible review Shanaz! Please do have a wonderful day further and thank you for being part of the HMG history ❤

    16th July 2022 11:46

  • Zizipho N.

    Jul 14, 2022

    That was relaxing. Listen its at a salon so not a spa kind of vibe, but its perfectly secluded from the busy area and well set in a clean and relacing room. The therapist definitely knew what she was doing as I almost fell asleep. Definitely returning.

    Headmasters Group Pty (ltd)

    Headmasters Group Pty (ltd)

    Wow Zizipho! Thank you for this outstanding review 👏 Please do have a wonderful day further and thank you being part of our HMG history.

    15th July 2022 08:38

  • Pippa M.

    Jul 11, 2022

    Fab blow dry

    Headmasters Group Pty (ltd)

    Headmasters Group Pty (ltd)

    Thank you so much for this amazing review Pippa! Do have a wonderful day further.

    11th July 2022 14:40

  • Tal K.

    Jul 9, 2022

    Felt very welcomed and comfortable

    Headmasters Group Pty (ltd)

    Headmasters Group Pty (ltd)

    Thank you for this amazing review Tal! We are delighted your had a pleasantly experience! Please do have a wonderful day further.

    2nd August 2022 14:28

  • ZV

    Zaida v.

    Jul 7, 2022

    Brilliant massage, warm welcome on a grey wintry day.

    Headmasters Group Pty (ltd)

    Headmasters Group Pty (ltd)

    Thank you Zaida for this wonderful review! Do have a wonderful day further and keep warm. :)

    7th July 2022 12:12

  • Lelanie R.

    Jul 2, 2022

    What a pleasure to have Renee do my hair. I will definitely be back. Renee deserves her 5 star rating and is excellent

    Headmasters Group Pty (ltd)

    Headmasters Group Pty (ltd)

    Thank you so much for this amazing review! Please do have yourself a wonderful day further.

    4th July 2022 14:10

  • IS

    Ian S.

    Jun 17, 2022

    Marlene utterly professional and adept as always

    Headmasters Group Pty (ltd)

    Headmasters Group Pty (ltd)

    Thank you so much for an amazing review Ian, do have a lovely day further!

    18th June 2022 08:31

  • Melissa W.

    Jun 13, 2022

    I always have a good experience when i visit the salon. The ladies are friendly, warm and always inviting. Their customer service is spot on and my hair was done perfectly. I feel like a new me 😍

    Headmasters Group Pty (ltd)

    Headmasters Group Pty (ltd)

    We are incredibly grateful for this amazing review Melissa! Thank you for being part of the HMG family! Enjoy your day further.

    13th June 2022 13:20

  • Danielle K.

    Jun 4, 2022

    Headmasters Group Pty (ltd)

    Headmasters Group Pty (ltd)

    Thank you so much for this amazing review Anika! Have a wonderful day further.

    4th June 2022 14:06

  • AR

    Anika R.

    Jun 3, 2022

    Headmasters Group Pty (ltd)

    Headmasters Group Pty (ltd)

    Thank you so much for this amazing review Anika! Have a wonderful day further.

    4th June 2022 14:06

  • CR

    Caitlin R.

    Jun 2, 2022

    My first massage was amazing, exceeded expectations. Thanks Kaylene.

    Headmasters Group Pty (ltd)

    Headmasters Group Pty (ltd)

    Thank you so much for this amazing review Caitlin! We are delighted to hear you had an enjoyable experience. Do have a wonderful day further.

    3rd June 2022 05:44

  • Keane M.

    Jun 1, 2022

    Headmasters Group Pty (ltd)

    Headmasters Group Pty (ltd)

    Wow thank you for this amazing review Lorraine! Please do have a wonderful day further

    2nd June 2022 08:48

  • NB

    Natasha B.

    May 26, 2022

    Headmasters Group Pty (ltd)

    Headmasters Group Pty (ltd)

    Wow thank you for this amazing review Natasha! Please do have a wonderful day further.

    27th May 2022 05:12

  • Pippa M.

    May 17, 2022

    Headmasters Group Pty (ltd)

    Headmasters Group Pty (ltd)

    🥰 Thank you so much for this amazing review Pippa! it really helps our small business tremendously. Please do have a wonderful day further.

    18th May 2022 09:40

  • FN

    Ferial N.

    May 3, 2022

    friendly ladies and great service.

    Headmasters Group Pty (ltd)

    Headmasters Group Pty (ltd)

    Thank you so very much for this review Ferial. We greatly appreciate it! Have a wonderful day further.

    3rd May 2022 14:45

We use cookies to improve your experience and monitor website traffic. Read more