Reviews

Reviews

4.8 Great

180 ratings

Filter by rating

157

15

5

2

1

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • LB

    Litha B.

    Dez. 24, 2020

    Adii is gifted, she transforms me to a beauty everytime , great service as well!!.

  • MA

    Mary A.

    Dez. 24, 2020

    I booked Adii to do my silk press but i was only told after it was done that it was enma who did my silk press. I should have been informed, as a first time customer I felt deveived..

  • Natalie Shumirai C.

    Dez. 23, 2020

    Thanks to the girls! I love my frontal ❤️.

  • KC

    Katie C.

    Dez. 23, 2020

    Got box braids done today and where not the same top quality as I got before . They will do but not the best I have had ..

  • VU

    Victoria U.

    Dez. 19, 2020

  • natduho ..

    Dez. 19, 2020

  • Monika N.

    Dez. 18, 2020

  • QM

    Queen M.

    Dez. 17, 2020

    They are just great and customer friendly was late for my appointment but Ad made it easier for me and my hair was just super.

  • LB

    Litha B.

    Dez. 16, 2020

  • MA

    Matilda A.

    Dez. 15, 2020

  • Aislinn C.

    Dez. 12, 2020

  • Olabimpe S.

    Dez. 9, 2020

    Great consultation, friendly, empathetic, and very professional! Highly recommended..

  • Senita A.

    Dez. 5, 2020

  • Ades I.

    Dez. 5, 2020

  • Ashley N.

    Dez. 5, 2020

    Amazing as always 💯💯.

  • ED

    Eli D.

    Dez. 4, 2020

  • KJ

    Ketia J.

    Dez. 3, 2020

  • Deborah B.

    Dez. 3, 2020

    Great service as always!.

  • Seiko J.

    Dez. 2, 2020

    Adi was very professional and sweet. Gave me great advice, had an amazing experience overall. Will be back again!.

  • Clement C.

    Dez. 2, 2020

    Tracy is a true talent, I will definitely be going back to her soon.

  • Lucy L.

    Okt. 17, 2020

  • EM

    Elvira M.

    Okt. 15, 2020

  • CM

    Chekina M.

    Okt. 9, 2020

    Amazing customer service and I was made welcome as soon as I stepped into the salon. Hair came out amazing and will definitely come back again for another silk press and treatment. 10/10!.

  • Cindy-joy T.

    Okt. 9, 2020

  • Jacqui W.

    Okt. 8, 2020

    I have been to a lot of hair salons over the years and I’m very pleased to say that I’m happy to have found HBA. Very professional and as long as you turn up on time for your appointment, the stylist proceeds with the utmost proficiency. Very pleased with the service and style. Thank You!.