Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

131 reviews

Filter by rating

128

3

0

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • KG

    Kelli G.

    Dec 9, 2022

    My first time here and Will definitely return. The trainees are well supervised and do an excellent job from the head massage to the cut and blow dry. And for an astonishingly low cost for allowing trainees to practice. Definitely worth a visit. Thanks so much xx

    JA

    Janet Adele

    Thanks Kelli for leaving such a lovely review. It’s because of people like you we will have the next generation of amazing hairdressers!

    10th December 2022 19:50

  • Greg Y.

    Nov 30, 2022

    Thanks Shayna. Have a great Christmas

    JA

    Janet Adele

    Thanks Greg for the wonderful review, I’m glad you enjoyed the service that Shana provided today. Merry Christmas

    1st December 2022 04:26

  • MM

    Michel M.

    Nov 28, 2022

    Lovely feel to the salon. Great attentive service by Shana. Thanks so much.

    JA

    Janet Adele

    Thanks Michel for taking the time to leave a review. I’m so glad you liked your hair and the wonderful service that our beautiful Shana gives.

    30th November 2022 11:21

  • L

    Libby

    Nov 18, 2022

    Lovely friendly staff and very professional. Thrilled with the colour. Thanks so very much. I'll certainly be back.

    JA

    Janet Adele

    Thanks Libby for taking time to give us a review. We loved styling your hair and really enjoyed your company.

    20th November 2022 08:15

  • JT

    Jeff T.

    Nov 10, 2022

    Pleasant experience and great results

    JA

    Janet Adele

    Thanks Jeff it is always a pleasure to have you in our salon.

    20th November 2022 08:17

  • CJ

    Cynthia J.

    Jul 8, 2022

    Danielle is always wonderful!

  • LM

    Lucinda M.

    Jun 17, 2022

    Wonderful cut and colour, as always!!

  • JS

    Jess S.

    Mar 16, 2022

    Love Taylor & get incredible work.

  • BS

    Benita S.

    Jan 19, 2022

    Danielle really listens and does a great job

  • Melissa B.

    Nov 24, 2021

    Danni did a great job handling my thick, fluffy, curly hair and fixing a covid lockdown haircut thanks to my nine year old.

  • BT

    Biljana-Billie T.

    Nov 9, 2021

    Danni is excellent

  • KK

    Kristy K.

    Nov 8, 2021

    Very happy with the result thanks Tash

  • AA

    Anna A.

    Oct 29, 2021

    Incredible service and so happy with my colour! An exceptional experience!

  • BS

    Benita S.

    Oct 19, 2021

    I was disappointed that I did not have a choice, but to pay more than $100 for my hair just because there is no option for only a cut - don't think I will be back. This has nothing to do with Danielle that cut my hair she is still the best

  • sherie c.

    Oct 18, 2021

    Student Jemma was fantastic, very friendly and so happy with her cut and blow dry. Thank you

  • Ness C.

    Jun 25, 2021

    Brad did an amazing job and I absolutely love my hair! Will be back for Brads cuts

  • LM

    Lucinda M.

    Jun 23, 2021

    Flattering cut and colour - thanks

  • Stephanie J.

    Jun 7, 2021

    Everybody was amazing and my hair turned out great so happy

  • LP

    Laura P.

    May 24, 2021

    Sharna was very friendly and communicative. She gave me the best head massage I’ve ever had and the whole experience was very relaxing. She did a perfect job of tidying up my undercut and cutting my long hair. Thanks Sharna and I’ll be back for sure!

  • IF

    Ian F.

    May 21, 2021

    Danni always gives a great cut. My son and I wouldn’t go anywhere else

  • JT

    Jeff T.

    May 3, 2021

    Freyja Le very professional

  • Ben W.

    Apr 28, 2021

    Danielle was super friendly, and took the time to ensure she gave me a great haircut. I didn't give her much hair to work with, but she still made suggestions on changes or improvements she could make. A very relaxing experience and will definitely be back.

  • Ness C.

    Apr 14, 2021

    Danielle and Jessica were both amazing and made the experience so great! Have rebooked to have them do my hair again

  • JS

    Jess S.

    Apr 13, 2021

    Danni is amazing!!!

  • JT

    Jeff T.

    Mar 29, 2021

    First class

We use cookies to improve your experience and monitor website traffic. Cookie policy