Reviews

Reviews

4.9 Great

122 ratings

Filter by rating

118

3

0

0

1

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • MN

    Michele N.

    Jun 18, 2021

  • Sarah Q.

    Jun 12, 2021

  • AR

    Amy R.

    Jun 8, 2021

    Perfect experience. Thank you!.

  • EB

    Edward B.

    Jun 8, 2021

  • LG

    Laura G.

    Jun 7, 2021

    I have been a customer for years. My entire family gets services from here. Thank you for always making my day..

  • LN

    Leo N.

    Jun 3, 2021

  • LJ

    Lois J.

    Jun 3, 2021

    Jeta always does a fantastic job cutting my hair!.

  • LJ

    Lois J.

    Jun 3, 2021

    Jeta did a great job cutting my daughter's long hair, making it shoulder length..

  • Sheila C.

    Jun 3, 2021

    Great job as always!.

  • Janet B.

    Jun 3, 2021

  • SR

    Susan R.

    May 29, 2021

    Mirela is lovely, runs an excellent business. Very skilled colorist and stylist! Highly recommend!.

  • Christine B.

    May 28, 2021

    Listens to what you want and does a beautiful job..

  • SR

    Susan R.

    May 28, 2021

  • Ann C.

    May 21, 2021

    Very good cut..

  • CT

    Carol T.

    May 20, 2021

    This is the first time I can honestly say that I love my haircut. I was seen by Mirela. She was professional, pleasant and did an amazing job. The salon was extremely clean, easy to get an appointment and the cost was very reasonable . So glad I found this gem of a place. Thank you Mirela..

  • DS

    Donna S.

    May 14, 2021

  • MN

    Michele N.

    May 14, 2021

  • Diane M.

    May 14, 2021

  • Renee T.

    May 7, 2021

    My hairdresser for 10 years! Love them!.

  • Michelle Pizzi O.

    May 3, 2021

    Mirela and her team are the best!.

  • LJ

    Lois J.

    Apr 22, 2021

    Although I had to wait past my scheduled appointment time. I believe Jeta is worth waiting for. She does a wonderful job cutting short hair..

  • MN

    Michele N.

    Apr 19, 2021

  • Reanna Jo M.

    Apr 15, 2021

    ABSOLUTE JOKE!!! Came in for a consultation,told Mirela EXACTLY what I wanted both cut and color. Came in the next day, as soon as I walked in the door she had me sit down and went straight to mixing the color. Mirela Didn’t ask for any refreshers on the color I wanted so I had assumed she had remembered!!! After both cut and color she asked me how I liked the color, IT WAS NO WHERE NEAR WHAT I ASKED FOR! At this point i was already frustrated, only to find out she also cut my hair without paying attention to my part and cut my bangs to a point they stand up and she denied it! DO NOT GO HERE!.

  • irene w.

    Apr 13, 2021

    Best haircut color and style color I ever had.

  • ML

    Mary Paula L.

    Apr 3, 2021

    always great.