Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

444 ratings

Filter by rating

434

6

2

2

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • Karen U.

    Mar 4, 2021

  • Ben N.

    Mar 4, 2021

  • Gabriele B.

    Mar 3, 2021

  • Elaine N.

    Mar 2, 2021

  • Jamal K.

    Mar 2, 2021

  • JN

    JENNIFER N.

    Mar 1, 2021

  • Andrea H.

    Feb 26, 2021

  • Jillian P.

    Feb 25, 2021

    Thanks for the fresh doo!.

  • ML

    Mary Frances L.

    Feb 25, 2021

    Colleen is very talented, detail-oriented when it came to my cut, spent lots of time, got it just right!.

  • BU

    Brian U.

    Feb 25, 2021

    Great cut. Thanks Stacy.

  • KC

    Krista C.

    Feb 25, 2021

  • TL

    Tenisha L.

    Feb 24, 2021

    Every time I leave this salon I leave happier than I could imagine. I’ve been to a lot of salons and after this one I never want to go to another be again! ❤️❤️❤️Thank you guys a million times over.

  • SO

    Stacey O.

    Feb 24, 2021

    I have curly hair and am leary with stylist who don't know how to cut it. I saw Jenn today and she was amazing! I would strongly recommend both her and this salon. I'll be back!.

  • Gabriele B.

    Feb 24, 2021

  • MS

    Melissa S.

    Feb 23, 2021

  • Dianna B.

    Feb 22, 2021

    Jenny does an amazing job! I always leave feeling beautiful!.

  • Aletta K.

    Feb 22, 2021

  • BJ

    Barb J.

    Feb 22, 2021

    Cat is the best there is!! Love her. She’s been doing my husband’s and my hair for years. Never disappointed and always entertained!! 🤗.

  • MY

    m-Melllani Y.

    Feb 19, 2021

    I have been going to hair tec for many years. Stacy is amazing! I am very happy going here. So professional! Thank You! :).

  • MP

    Matthew P.

    Feb 19, 2021

    The mowed down my shaggy dog hair and came out feeling like a human again...I'm sure she had to recharge her clippers. #neverdissapointedhairtec.

  • Gabriele B.

    Feb 18, 2021

  • MC

    Michelle C.

    Feb 18, 2021

    I love this salon! All the staff are so friendly and Stacey is an amazing stylist!.

  • LC

    Lori C.

    Feb 16, 2021

  • DM

    darrel m.

    Feb 16, 2021

  • JB

    Jillian b.

    Feb 12, 2021