Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

32 ratings

Filter by rating

32

0

0

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • Sharon S.

    Nov 15, 2020

    Donna is an amazing stylist.

  • Sakeisha H.

    Nov 6, 2020

  • Ashley S.

    Oct 19, 2020

    Donna is awesome..

  • Sharon S.

    Oct 17, 2020

    Very professional experience.

  • Mosezelle W.

    Sep 23, 2020

    Clean, professional, attentive, and CARING!!❤️❤️❤️❤️.

  • Natalie J.

    Sep 15, 2020

  • AH

    Angela H.

    Aug 19, 2020

    Lesline's service and style was top notch as usual. But she has also instituted Covid guidelines including social distancing, masks, and temeperature checks!.

  • DW

    Desinda W.

    Aug 12, 2020

    Very professional and comfortable atmosphere. My hair was a disaster but Lesline's skill and creativity created a signature style and put me on the path to restore healthy hair. You will not be disappointed!.

  • AH

    Andrea H.

    Jul 6, 2020

    The salon is awesome. Everyone is so respectful and patient . The atmosphere is just relaxing, very spiritual. Just great . Book your appointment ladies you want be disappointed at all I promise you that..

  • RC

    Renee C.

    Jun 27, 2020

    My stylist Himony did a wonderful job on my cut. My new stylist. Definitely coming back.

  • Tatiana M.

    May 30, 2020

    My hair is so healthy and growing amazingly! They are all so sweet and friendly. My hairstylist is Latoya and I will follow her anywhere!.

  • Pastor Robin F.

    May 27, 2020

    Lesline is a master stylist and is alway professional. I just LOVE her❤️❤️❤️.

  • Teresa B.

    May 20, 2020

  • monica s.

    May 18, 2020

    AWESOME!!.

  • monica s.

    May 16, 2020

    Great Job! She knew exactly what I needed. Very experienced cutting and styling hair. From conservative to trendy. A+.

  • Tyrelle M.

    Feb 14, 2020

  • DS

    Desiree S.

    Feb 1, 2020

  • Terry R.

    Jan 27, 2020

  • Ashley S.

    Jan 10, 2020

  • Darla B.

    Nov 22, 2019

  • UM

    Urbanette M.

    Nov 15, 2019

  • UM

    Urbanette M.

    Nov 1, 2019

  • Stacey L.

    Oct 25, 2019

  • Yolanda J.

    Oct 23, 2019

  • MC

    Miriam C.

    Oct 18, 2019