Reviews

Reviews

4.9 Great

90 ratings

Filter by rating

86

2

2

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • KG

    Kay G.

    сент. 24, 2022

    Excellent service friendly staff

  • KR

    Kate R.

    сент. 23, 2022

  • LB

    Leigh B.

    сент. 23, 2022

  • AR

    Ann R.

    сент. 21, 2022

    I always have a lovely experience in the salon - everyone is very welcoming & friendly Grace was very accommodating in fitting me in at short notice - I'm always happy with the result of my hair Grace is always attentive to my needs, always with friendly chats.

  • A

    Angela

    сент. 21, 2022

    Amazing colour and blow dry excellent customer service professional and friendly

  • Rachel S.

    сент. 20, 2022

  • W

    wendy

    сент. 20, 2022

    Love my hair thank you Lisa , your a star ⭐️

  • SC

    susan c.

    сент. 17, 2022

    Always very pleased with my hair. Hannah is a brilliant stylist.

  • CN

    Collin N.

    сент. 17, 2022

  • Irene B.

    сент. 16, 2022

    As always, Lisa is brilliant. Love going to have my hair done. Thanks Lisa xx

  • JE

    jackie e.

    сент. 16, 2022

    Appointment was on time, Hannah was greazt as usual. As well as being an excellent hairdresser she is friendly and polite. Always a pleasure to visit the salon.

  • FR

    Fran R.

    сент. 16, 2022

    Great welcome, lovely friendly atmosphere & a wonderful cut, as always! Thank you Ellie & everyone. X

  • PK

    paula k.

    сент. 15, 2022

    Hannah made me feel amazing as always 😍

  • JW

    Janet W.

    сент. 15, 2022

  • JM

    Julie M.

    сент. 15, 2022

    Always a relaxing and pleasant experience 😁

  • margaret s.

    сент. 15, 2022

    Lisa is a true Professional and knowledgeable about hairdressing along with always making her customers feel good once they've been. Lovely staff and excellent customer service.

  • CB

    Christina B.

    сент. 15, 2022

    Amazing! Love love love my new locks! Thank you Lisa and all the team! X

  • LF

    Lesley F.

    сент. 15, 2022

    The best curly blow dry ever by Grace. It was perfect and lasted for days.

  • Janet H.

    сент. 15, 2022

  • T

    tash

    сент. 10, 2022

  • W

    wendy

    сент. 10, 2022

    Lisa was wonderful, totally understood what I wanted, felt very confident after consultation, Thank you ☺️

  • Pamela L.

    сент. 9, 2022

    Always professional, always do a fantastic job, and always a pleasure. Thank you

  • CM

    Charlotte Wendy M.

    сент. 9, 2022

    Great hairderessing!

  • JB

    Jess B.

    сент. 9, 2022

  • JB

    Jean B.

    сент. 8, 2022

We use cookies to improve your experience and monitor website traffic. Read more