Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

38 ratings

Filter by rating

38

0

0

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • ashley f.

    May 31, 2022

    Dana is absolutely amazing!! She took my hair and transformed it, I highly recommend her!

  • Heather P.

    Feb 17, 2022

    Amazing and highly recommend!

  • Jessica S.

    Nov 11, 2021

  • Jen L.

    Aug 12, 2021

    The best. I went in with a morning full of meetings and barely gave Dana any instructions on what I wanted. She out did herself!!!! Fresh color, fresh cut, and a blow dry in under 3 hours all while I was on work calls. Though I missed our great conversations, it was great to be able to multitask in her single studio environment 🙌🏼🙌🏼

  • Brian S.

    Aug 10, 2021

    Amazing!!! My 15 year old daughter was nervous about coloring her hair for the first time. Dana was AMAZING. My daughter loved her and her hair!!!

  • RH

    Rhonda H.

    Aug 4, 2021

  • Aimee B.

    Aug 3, 2021

    Love her! Listens to what you want. Asks questions to get it right. Will follow wherever she goes ❤️

  • Nicole G.

    Jul 29, 2021

    Best stylist hands down!! Been coming to her for over a year and I’m always in love with my hair!! 100000% recommended!

  • JG

    Janet G.

    Jun 25, 2021

    I was referred to Dana by my daughter (who’s hair always looks terrific) to correct a botch job by another stylist…. Dana couldn’t have been nicer. She took the time to consult with me about my hair quality n the look I was going for n proceeded to work her majic! I couldn’t be happier. She did a fabulous job and many compliments have been shared…. She is also located in a terrific group of salon suites with attached parking garage. Very enjoyable experience!! Thank you Dana D!

  • Ashley O.

    Jun 22, 2021

    Always does an amazing job!!

  • LC

    Lindsey C.

    Apr 6, 2021

    She is literally the best there is. The blonde colors and tones are unbelievable!

  • Melissa M.

    Mar 26, 2021

  • HD

    Heather D.

    Mar 6, 2021

    Amazing color correction!!! Couldn’t be happier!

  • LM

    Lizani M.

    Feb 11, 2021

    Rockstar as always!!!!

  • Rhaea P.

    Feb 4, 2021

    Dana is hands down the best in South Florida area!! I showed her a picture of the hair color I wanted & once again she took it to another level!! I am obsessed with my hair.

  • SS

    Shauna S.

    Jan 6, 2021

  • Avery R.

    Dec 18, 2020

  • Patricia G.

    Nov 30, 2020

    Always amazing! I only trust her with my hair!

  • Nicole W.

    Nov 17, 2020

    Dana is an EXCELLENT stylist and all three of my girls love getting their hair cut and styled with her. She listens to what they are hoping for and knows how to create the best looks for them!!

  • Ashley M.

    Oct 10, 2020

    My experience was amazing from start to finish! We have been friends forever which makes it even better! She is pure magic with her talent!

  • AL

    Ashley L.

    Oct 6, 2020

    Amazing. Super friendly, knowledgeable and talented. I love my new look.

  • CD

    Christina D.

    Oct 3, 2020

  • TC

    Traci C.

    Sep 23, 2020

    She was amazing! First time I colored and highlighted my hair and she was so helpful in helping me decide what would be best for me! Would recommend her to everyone!!

  • LE

    Lily E.

    Sep 19, 2020

    Dana is the best in the hair game and my hair just looks more and more amazing everytime! Thank you so much 💗

  • Amy A.

    Sep 19, 2020

We use cookies to improve your experience and monitor website traffic. Read more