Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

68 reviews

Filter by rating

68

0

0

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • Melanie G.

    Jan 7, 2023

    Never a bad cut or color with Braxton!

  • CM

    CIndy M.

    Dec 10, 2022

    Always love the cut and style each and every time. Braxton did a great job again. 🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩

  • Carla K.

    Oct 22, 2022

    Braxton always does an amazing job with my hair.

  • Gwyndolin B.

    Oct 15, 2022

    Wonderful great cut and style. Very sweet and easy to get along with. Trans friendly for sure🏳️‍⚧️

  • AZ

    Amanda Z.

    Sep 8, 2022

    Thank you!

  • Art L.

    Sep 1, 2022

    Braxton will meet your needs and exceed your expectations with all things hair! I love her for my ashy blonde and cuts suited for my exact hair type.

  • LY

    Lindsey Y.

    Aug 20, 2022

    Braxton is wonderful! She did an amazing job on my hair and I love it!!!

  • CM

    CIndy M.

    Aug 20, 2022

    My hair was cut and styled exactly the way I like. Braxton is the first stylist who does it so well, I don’t feel the need to go home and restyle. It is perfect and I feel great when ready to leave. ♥️😋

  • GD

    Grace D.

    Aug 16, 2022

    Braxton really helped me feel better about my hair and was very kind and patient with me and gave her honest opinions! She gave me a full lesson on how to blow dry my hair as well :)

  • MM

    Maddie M.

    Aug 13, 2022

    Braxton was very welcoming and knowledgeable!

  • LY

    Lindsey Y.

    Jun 11, 2022

    Braxton was great! She did an excellent job on my hair, was super helpful when it came to products, and was very honest about my hair and how to care for it. I will definitely be back!

  • Helen G.

    May 28, 2022

    A TRUE ARTIST!!! I constantly get compliments from people about my hair, perfect strangers and otherwise! LOVE YOU Braxton!!

  • DB

    Dakota B.

    May 14, 2022

    Braxton was AMAZING. She made me feel comfortable and answered any and all questions I had in regards to my hair. Plus my hair looked bomb when I walked out of the salon. 100% recommend booking with her! You won't regret it.

  • Carla K.

    May 7, 2022

    Love my color and haircut.

  • Melanie G.

    Mar 19, 2022

    Very sweet, funny and amazing at what she does :)

  • MK

    MariBeth kohorst K.

    Mar 19, 2022

    What a great experience with great talent. Thank you, Braxton. You did an amazing job!!

  • Jennifer G.

    Jan 20, 2022

    Love Braxton, she really talks it over and listens to what you want and always does amazing work. I always leave looking great, whether it's a cut, wax or (especially!!) color.

  • Christie S.

    Nov 13, 2021

    Braxton is professional and gives amazing haircuts!

  • CK

    Cierra K.

    Aug 13, 2021

    Excellent service. Switched it up this time and did curls instead of a blow out. I was so pleased with the recommendation to do so! I left with the most amazing/bouncy curls. If you haven’t booked Hair by Braxton yet, you are definitely missing out!!

  • Carla K.

    May 29, 2021

    She always does an amazing job at cutting my hair.

  • Emily B.

    May 6, 2021

    Always perfect!

  • WP

    William P.

    Apr 22, 2021

    Very professional, a great experience!

  • Tonya E.

    Mar 13, 2021

    Bear knows what I like and does what is best for me and my hair!

  • Tracy K.

    Jan 7, 2021

    Looking forward to many new & trendy styles!

  • Tanya C.

    Jan 2, 2021

    Love how Braxton takes the time to explain everything. This was my 6th time and have two more appointments in the future. Hopefully she will still put up with the Old Lady.

We use cookies to improve your experience and monitor website traffic. Cookie policy