Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

23 ratings

Filter by rating

23

0

0

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • Dawn C.

    Sep 17, 2021

  • DB

    Daniella B.

    Sep 10, 2021

    Danielle is amazing at her job and absolutely faultless with all her work! She’s the only hairdresser and beautician I’ve gone back to! Will always be my go to and highly recommend x.

  • Jane H.

    Sep 9, 2021

    I love my hair!! Danielle is amazing & such a lovely lady! really took her time to check with me what I would like & does a fabulous job, she made me feel very comfortable! Thank you lovely ❤️.

  • AC

    Alice C.

    Sep 4, 2021

  • SW

    Stephanie W.

    Aug 9, 2021

  • Victoria C.

    Aug 9, 2021

    Lovely service great price x.

  • Lea F.

    Aug 4, 2021

    Always cuts my hair perfectly and lashes done today for the first time in ages and look good. Think I will fuller nxt time..

  • Jade I.

    Aug 2, 2021

    Love my lashes by Danielle! They lasted ages the first time round! Super relaxing and very friendly, thank you.

  • CC

    Claire C.

    May 8, 2021

    Delighted with my keratin hair Botox, colour and cut! Thank you Chanelle x.

  • Karen C.

    May 1, 2021

    Chantelle provided a lovely friendly service. Relaxed atmosphere, listened to my wishes and gave me a fabulous new haircut . Thank you so much, highly recommend..

  • SM

    Sophie M.

    Apr 29, 2021

    Amazing as always! I’ve been waiting so long to have my eyelashes done and Danielle did not disappoint, they are lush..

  • MB

    Mandy B.

    Apr 28, 2021

    Loved my new colour and cut! Lovely staff. Will be returning!!.

  • AC

    Alice C.

    Apr 22, 2021

    Perfect haircut, highly recommended!.

  • GN

    Grace N.

    Apr 22, 2021

    Perfect, just what I asked for and a good old catch up 💕.

  • Joan L.

    Apr 22, 2021

    Always wonderful service, new premises are clean, light and airy. I'm always delighted with the way Danielle does my hair..

  • NB

    Nat B.

    Apr 22, 2021

    Amazing care and attention on my hair as always with a professional and friendly approach..

  • AC

    Alana C.

    Apr 17, 2021

    The best place to go! Will never go anywhere else, loviest people and the best service:).

  • EC

    Emily C.

    Apr 15, 2021

    Great treatment and I’m really happy with the colour on my hair. Can’t fault Chanelle!.

  • Amanda C.

    Apr 15, 2021

    Excellent service, I am very pleased with my new cut and colour..

  • LH

    Louise H.

    Dec 15, 2020

    Chanelle was superb as always. She did our French students hair for the first time and she loved it, highly recommended thank you.

  • SF

    Sue F.

    Dec 14, 2020

    Great lashes thanks Danielle.

  • EG

    Emma G.

    Dec 6, 2020

    Danielle has been doing my hair and beauty for about 4 years. She’s amazing and super talented and I’ve always been 100% happy with everything she’s done. Danielle listens to what you want and delivers. Would highly recommend ❤️.

  • Michelle B.

    Dec 4, 2020

    Very happy with my hair and Danielle was brilliant friendly and professional couldn’t ask for more definitely recommend her.