Reviews

Reviews

4.9 Great

224 ratings

Filter by rating

211

11

2

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • AE

    Angela E.

    Oct 22, 2021

  • Pat T.

    Jul 27, 2021

    Brilliant.

  • Angela T.

    Jun 22, 2021

    As usual Jess never disappoints and love the warm, friendly atmosphere at the salon..

  • Ann H.

    May 26, 2021

    Always a very friendly experience..

  • Victoria L.

    May 22, 2021

    Jess always does a lovely cut. Can't fault them at all. Always a lovely experience when I have my hair done..

  • Anna R.

    May 22, 2021

  • CR

    Claire R.

    May 8, 2021

  • SE

    Sally E.

    May 1, 2021

    Very pleased,lovely staff.

  • Liz M.

    May 1, 2021

  • Emma L.

    Apr 24, 2021

  • KL S.

    Apr 24, 2021

    So happy with my lashes, I feel human again! Very well looked after, definitely found my new lash lady, thank you Michelle.

  • Jan S.

    Apr 20, 2021

    Great haircut from Jess! So good to be back. Thank you!.

  • AP

    Ashley P.

    Apr 20, 2021

    As always Jess creates the style I ask for and leaves me and my hair feeling amazing. Bernie done my daughters hair last week and again she was amazing. Best hairdressers about by far. Thank you to all the team yet again xx.

  • Kelley B.

    Apr 15, 2021

    Fabulous bunch of girls. Great hair cut as always. Thank you.

  • KK

    Kathryn K.

    Apr 15, 2021

    I'm gutted I didn't think to ask the name of this creative and beautiful tatooed mother of four from Marsh Gibbon ( Hill Billies ! Ha !) She has given me the BEST LASHES EVER ! Thank you beautiful Mumma. Loveage ❤.

  • PT

    Penny T.

    Apr 15, 2021

    Skilled stylist , friendly and COVID secure 👍.

  • Lorna K.

    Apr 13, 2021

  • HD

    Hayley D.

    Apr 12, 2021

    Lovely, friendly..

  • Nicola F.

    Apr 12, 2021

    A warm friendly welcome as always with a personal touch. Left with a smile on my face and a beautiful cut and colour 😀.

  • Jacqueline M.

    Dec 5, 2020

    My hair dresser wasn't available as still in appointment for further 20 minutes. Bernie did my hair and did a good job, was chatty and polite. It's was just a shame that Jess did not acknowledge me herself or apologise she was running very late. But we'll done to Bernie for stepping up.

  • JB

    Jon B.

    Dec 5, 2020

    My first time at Hair@22. Very friendly staff and pleasant atmosphere. I shall certainly be coming back..

  • AD

    Andrew D.

    Dec 3, 2020

    Friendly welcome; health & safety precautions in place; very good, friendly service. Thanks and Best Wishes for Christmas and the New Year !.

  • Trish C.

    Nov 4, 2020

    bernie did a fantastic hair cut she made me feel very relaxed and comfortable ..

  • Gillian E.

    Nov 4, 2020

  • Samantha C.

    Nov 4, 2020