Reviews

Reviews

4.9 Great

251 reviews

Filter by rating

237

11

2

1

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • GS

    Gill S.

    Feb 1, 2022

    Prompt and friendly experience.

  • KG

    Kim G.

    Jan 29, 2022

    They are fantastic and my daughter loves her hair

  • Claire W.

    Jan 21, 2022

    Amazing service as always!

  • KB

    Keely B.

    Jan 20, 2022

    I would like you thank Jess and Holly for doing my hair I’m very pleased with it 👍🏻

  • GP

    Grace P.

    Jan 19, 2022

    Excellent cut

  • Dan A.

    Jan 13, 2022

    Great service & always very welcoming

  • MA

    Mandy A.

    Jan 7, 2022

    I can highly recommend Hair22, the staff are all friendly & welcoming. I can highly recommend Jess 1st class haircut & blow dry. Thank you

  • Jemma M.

    Jan 7, 2022

    Never a bad time here lovely staff my daughter loves having her hair done in here just perfect

  • JB

    Jo B.

    Jan 7, 2022

    Great cut, lovely salon and really friendly staff. Would definitely recommend!

  • Hayley D.

    Jan 4, 2022

    Friendly, nice service.

  • Pat T.

    Jan 4, 2022

    Jess Bernie Holly great

  • Lynwen C.

    Dec 23, 2021

    Jess did a great job as always. Thank you very much and see you in the New Year. Happy Christmas to all at Hair @22 🎄

  • Pip D.

    Dec 16, 2021

    Amazing service at an amazing price!

  • Alex K.

    Dec 14, 2021

    I've had two haircuts at Hair@22, months apart, by two different stylists, and both were great, just what I needed, making my very thin hair look great! And all that at a very reasonable price. Definitely recommend and will be coming back next month myself.

  • JB

    Jon B.

    Dec 14, 2021

    It's such a pleasure to have my hair cut at Hair@22. They are so friendly and welcoming.

  • Laura P.

    Dec 3, 2021

    Shell did an excellent job with my lashes and they were even able to fit me in for a wash and blow dry with Holly. I left feeling relaxed and pampered.

  • Pat T.

    Jul 27, 2021

    Brilliant

  • Angela T.

    Jun 22, 2021

    As usual Jess never disappoints and love the warm, friendly atmosphere at the salon.

  • Ann H.

    May 26, 2021

    Always a very friendly experience.

  • Victoria L.

    May 22, 2021

    Jess always does a lovely cut. Can't fault them at all. Always a lovely experience when I have my hair done.

  • SE

    Sally E.

    May 1, 2021

    Very pleased,lovely staff

  • KL S.

    Apr 24, 2021

    So happy with my lashes, I feel human again! Very well looked after, definitely found my new lash lady, thank you Michelle

  • Jan S.

    Apr 20, 2021

    Great haircut from Jess! So good to be back. Thank you!

  • AP

    Ashley P.

    Apr 20, 2021

    As always Jess creates the style I ask for and leaves me and my hair feeling amazing. Bernie done my daughters hair last week and again she was amazing. Best hairdressers about by far. Thank you to all the team yet again xx

  • Kelley B.

    Apr 15, 2021

    Fabulous bunch of girls. Great hair cut as always. Thank you

We use cookies to improve your experience and monitor website traffic. Cookie policy