Reviews

Reviews

4.9 Great

262 ratings

Filter by rating

241

11

6

3

1

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • SD

    Simi D.

    Dec 4, 2021

    Love love my new look! Leon was excellent in helping me figure what to expect from going light to dark and how to maintain it. While it does take a couple of hours to achieve the final look ( if your hair is as stubborn as mine lol)but totally worth it. They also offer you drinks and snacks. If you haven’t tried Haiier yet, I would really give it a go and I promise you won’t be disappointed. 🙂.

  • SY

    Stephanie Y.

    Dec 4, 2021

    Ken is absolutely AMAZING! Getting my haircut has always been stressful because it’s never the way I requested or stylists have been judgmental about my requested length. But everyone here was super friendly. I showed Ken a photo of what I wanted, and when he was done, it looked EXACTLY like the photo. I was 100% relaxed and trusted him so much, I was falling asleep in the chair! I would recommend this place to anyone looking for great service and amazing hairstylists..

  • Francisco G.

    Dec 1, 2021

    This is my first time going to a hair salon I bring my son here and he love the haircut that Leon give him so i decided to give it a try and the results was great wife love it Thanks.

  • Steven H.

    Nov 28, 2021

  • Krisia Kristina M.

    Nov 24, 2021

  • LP

    Lovepreet P.

    Nov 22, 2021

    This place is amazing! They really take the time to discuss your hair and what you can do to improve it. All the staff are so helpful & sweet. Definitely recommend this place..

  • NL

    Nicole L.

    Nov 21, 2021

  • NW

    Nick W.

    Nov 19, 2021

  • TM

    Terri M.

    Nov 17, 2021

  • KK

    kelly k.

    Nov 15, 2021

    very very very happy with my cut! will def be back to see ken. thanks again.

  • Rae Z.

    Nov 7, 2021

  • Vivi S.

    Oct 30, 2021

    Great experience!! Friendly service and professional stylist!!! Love it!! Will visit again next time❤️❤️❤️.

  • Mary J.

    Oct 30, 2021

  • CL

    Catherine L.

    Oct 29, 2021

  • SL

    Sheila L.

    Oct 18, 2021

  • DM

    Danielle M.

    Oct 14, 2021

    Lyan was absolutely amazing!!! He was very professional as well as talented!! Thank you so much for my great haircut!!! I’ll be back 😊.

  • SS

    Sandra S.

    Oct 13, 2021

    Ken was amazing! He took his time to make sure that my haircut was perfect. His blowout was one of the best that I have ever had! The lady that washed my hair gave a wonderful scalp massage. I was very relaxed!.

  • MC

    Mike C.

    Oct 11, 2021

  • EC

    ESTHER C.

    Oct 10, 2021

    Thank you for a wonderful experience and updating my hairstyle. I highly recommend Haiier to my friends and have shared pictures with them. Lyan is truly talented and I am grateful for her care and attention. Thank you..

  • Dani B.

    Oct 6, 2021

  • Jason L.

    Oct 6, 2021

    The best out there!.

  • MT

    Myra T.

    Oct 2, 2021

    I went to get my hair color fixed, I tried a new place before and they did a terrible job, left it brassy. Leon and Ken were fast and made sure to get the color a nice warm tone while correcting the brassy color the previous store did to my hair. Love..

  • LC

    Liz C.

    Oct 2, 2021

    I loved my experience. My stylist was so sweet, kind, attentive, and knowledgeable, and the salon is peaceful and pretty. I will definitely return!.

  • NT

    Nila T.

    Oct 1, 2021

  • Dioceiry O.

    Sep 29, 2021

    Staff is amazing and the results were just what I wanted. Will recommend and will be back for trims and future coloring..