Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

39 ratings

Filter by rating

39

0

0

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • CA

    Cindee A.

    Sep 30, 2021

    Love Cynthia! She is gifted!.

  • Jeanne R.

    Sep 23, 2021

    My eyebrows are perfect. Natural and shaped beautifully..

  • Christine O.

    Aug 5, 2021

    As usual, Cynthia did everything exactly as requested..

  • MS

    Marjie s.

    Jul 30, 2021

  • CA

    Cindee A.

    Jul 8, 2021

    Love Cynthia! She definitely knows hair. The best haircuts in town!🙂.

  • CA

    Cindee A.

    Apr 14, 2021

    I love that Cynthia cuts my hair exactly as I describe to her! Excellent haircut, excellent customer service!! Highly recommend!.

  • EM

    Edna M.

    Apr 3, 2021

  • DL

    Danielle L.

    Mar 31, 2021

    It was truly a Blessing getting to see Cynthia today! Her salon was absolutely safe and clean and I felt like she went over and beyond for me and my needs. I will forever be grateful! Highly recommended! Thank you again Cynthia!.

  • CT

    Crystal T.

    Mar 30, 2021

    By far the best Salon in Santa Fe. Cynthia always takes great care of my hair. The salon was very clean. Left there feeling like a million bucks..

  • VQ

    Valeria Q.

    Mar 24, 2021

    The only I will ever go it get my lash lifts!! Peaceful environment, always clean and sanitize!.

  • GC

    Gloria C.

    Mar 16, 2021

    I love this salon. Cynthia is the best ..

  • Melinda M.

    Jan 20, 2021

  • Melinda M.

    Jan 20, 2021

    Love, love mine and my daughters hair 🔥🤩🔥.

  • CA

    Cindee A.

    Jan 20, 2021

    I love, love, 💖Cynthia!!! She is definitely an Artist!.

  • Christine O.

    Jan 15, 2021

    Love, love love Cynthia's energy..

  • Desiree G.

    Jan 13, 2021

    I love going to gypsy for all my hair needs. Cynthia is amazing..

  • AS

    Amy S.

    Dec 18, 2020

    Professional and clean. Can’t wait to go back!.

  • EM

    Edna M.

    Sep 11, 2020

    They are very friendly and on time. I love all they have to offer. They have hair extensions, Permanent make up, even eyelash extensions and eyelash perms. They have acupuncture and massage procedures that are available. ONE STOP SHOP for all your beauty needs. Just love all of wonderful people there at Gypsy Santa Fe. Mrs. Montoya.

  • Christine O.

    Aug 20, 2020

    Cynthia is the best..

  • CH

    Cynthia H.

    Aug 19, 2020

  • Darlene M.

    Aug 5, 2020

  • EM

    Edna M.

    Jul 21, 2020

  • CI

    Clare I.

    Jul 8, 2020

  • GC

    Gloria C.

    Jul 2, 2020

    Cynthia is amazing ! I really enjoy her! Her professionalism and what no one could ever do with my hair she did!!.

  • Norianna S.

    Jun 16, 2020

    Cynthia is awesome and always making me look beautiful :).