Reviews

Reviews

4.8 Great

652 ratings

Filter by rating

571

44

20

11

6

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • JF

    Jamie F.

    Apr 15, 2021

    Love the work Thik does. Always happy with my nails after I see her.

  • YD

    Yeisha D.

    Apr 12, 2021

  • Kimberly G.

    Apr 12, 2021

    Anna was great..

  • JS

    Jessica S.

    Apr 11, 2021

    First time here, very friendly, clean and relaxing atmosphere. Overall satisfied with my experience. Thank you (:.

  • JS

    Jessica S.

    Apr 11, 2021

    First visit- friendly and attentive staff, very relaxing and inviting atmosphere. Overall satisfied with my experience. Thank you (:.

  • Erica T.

    Apr 10, 2021

  • Danae D.

    Apr 10, 2021

  • Lysbeth S.

    Apr 10, 2021

  • KH

    Karen H.

    Apr 10, 2021

    I’ve had my nails done elsewhere. No one compares to Thick. She is the best. I’ve been her client for 10 years,.

  • Tara Q.

    Apr 10, 2021

    This was our first time at Gloss. We try to have Mother/Daugter day at least once a month, this was the first spa that BOTH of us loved the service and experience. Our technicians, Lauren, Anna, and Thik were AWESOME! While getting my pedicure, I was already scheduling another appt. We've found a new spa!😅.

  • Emily H.

    Apr 8, 2021

    Clean salon, great service, wonderful employees. Definitely will keep coming back!.

  • NB

    Nadia B.

    Apr 8, 2021

  • MU

    Margaret U.

    Apr 8, 2021

    Great technicians, friendly and CLEAN!!!.

  • Kendra I.

    Apr 6, 2021

    Efficient but detailed. Clean place, nice vibe. I will be back!.

  • BV

    Brandy V.

    Apr 5, 2021

    I had a great experience! Rhiannon took care of me and she was fantastic!.

  • Cassie Z.

    Apr 5, 2021

  • BL

    Beth L.

    Apr 5, 2021

  • Yesica D.

    Apr 3, 2021

  • T_ m.

    Apr 3, 2021

    Love it here, everyone is really nice. Thik is amazing and I hope to become a regular 😊.

  • Nina D.

    Apr 3, 2021

    I just got a regular manicure but my technician did a great job and she did it quickly with out it feeling rushed which I liked because I had somewhere else to be..

  • RY

    Riley Y.

    Apr 3, 2021

  • Catrece R.

    Apr 3, 2021

  • SM

    Seneca M.

    Apr 3, 2021

    My first bikini wax & it wasn’t bad at all will definitely be coming back.

  • JM

    Jennifer M.

    Apr 2, 2021

    My “go to “ spot as it’s a few minutes from work and very good service.

  • LC

    Lizbeth C.

    Apr 2, 2021