Reviews

Reviews

4.8 Great

826 ratings

Filter by rating

721

52

29

17

7

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • Lindsay W.

    Dec 4, 2021

    Everytime I visit Gloss I am extremely pleased with both the quality and kindness. I would recommend it to anyone!.

  • Judi A.

    Nov 29, 2021

    Anna was my nail tech for my pedi today. She was great! She asked about any issues and was thorough with the pedi..

  • Anne C.

    Nov 20, 2021

  • LM

    lynda m.

    Nov 18, 2021

    ian is the BEST. she’s so down to earth, willing to go the extra mile, and does awesome work! check her insta @infinitybyian.

  • OM

    Olivia M.

    Nov 18, 2021

  • Catherine G.

    Nov 16, 2021

    It couldn’t have been a better experience. The salon is incredibly clean and everyone was wearing a mask. They were welcoming and able to accommodate our appointment nearly 30 min earlier than scheduled. The services were personal and professional and a great value. I’ll definitely be going back again soon. Dani was wonderful!!.

  • Perry L.

    Nov 11, 2021

    Yackie G was amazing! First time getting acrylics and she was great!!.

  • Lindsay W.

    Nov 8, 2021

    Every visit is perfect. Quick, professional and high quality..

  • Kara S.

    Nov 6, 2021

  • AA

    Amie A.

    Nov 5, 2021

  • Jazz N.

    Nov 3, 2021

    Lynda does a great job on ensuring my nails stay healthy and stylish. I was walking on air all day after my Spa Pedicure..

  • Sarah P.

    Nov 2, 2021

    Jackie is amazing!! Always helps me find the perfect color!.

  • Sarah D.

    Oct 28, 2021

  • Cecelia H.

    Oct 26, 2021

    Lovely and attentive service, lots of color options, will definitely be rebooking.

  • AA

    Amie A.

    Oct 25, 2021

    Thanks the much needed pedi. It was great to chat about your pup!.

  • AA

    Amie A.

    Oct 22, 2021

    Love Ian. They’re amazing..

  • JP

    Joan P.

    Oct 18, 2021

  • Olivia R.

    Oct 13, 2021

    Lynda was amazing! My nails were poorly done somewhere else and I came here and she worked some magic. She helped me get my nails looking how I wanted them to and suggested an alternative to what I had. They turned out better than I could’ve even expected. She was so nice and fun to talk to! I will definitely be back to see her again. Thanks again for going the extra mile to completely re-do my nails..

  • Elizabeth A.

    Oct 12, 2021

  • TR

    Tamara R.

    Oct 8, 2021

    It was ok this time because the person I actually booked with this time did my nails.

  • KA

    Kaelyn A.

    Oct 8, 2021

    They took great care of me and did a wonderful job on my nails!.

  • Allison G.

    Oct 7, 2021

    Anna does my pedicures and does an amazing job each time. I have been going to Thik for a year for either gel, plexigel, or acrylic and she does a perfect job each time!.

  • Karen H.

    Oct 5, 2021

  • MU

    Margaret U.

    Oct 1, 2021

    Clean, on time, skillful staff..

  • Sarah D.

    Sep 30, 2021