Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

313 ratings

Filter by rating

310

2

1

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • Carol R.

    Oct 16, 2021

    1st class experience as always Friendly staff. Make you feel at home Excellent hair cut and blow dry Thank you Amber x.

  • AH

    Ashleigh H.

    Oct 14, 2021

    Favourite places to go for my hair love everyone there.

  • GJ

    Gail J.

    Oct 13, 2021

  • Sarah D.

    Oct 9, 2021

    Megan was amazing as always, love my new hair 💇‍♀️ Thank you!.

  • Clare R.

    Oct 9, 2021

  • AN

    Ash N.

    Oct 8, 2021

    Very friendly staff. Meg makes my daughter feel very comfortable and she loves her haircut..

  • Claire F.

    Oct 2, 2021

  • RW

    Rebecca W.

    Oct 1, 2021

    Megan did my hair yesterday (not my usual stylist) She was fantastic I love my colour it looks lovely. I went for a big chop as I usually only have the smallest of trims and we all worry about a change, but I’m so pleased I did Meg listened to what I wanted and my hair looks fab and so much healthier. Great service as always from start to finish..

  • Alex H.

    Oct 1, 2021

    As always, lovely staff and atmosphere and a great haircut to boot! I would definitely recommend Megan to anyone. ☺️.

  • ST

    Sarah T.

    Sep 22, 2021

    Absolutely delighted, been twice now, Zoe and Isobel, both fabulous and I leave feeling amazing 😍.

  • AM

    Alexandra M.

    Sep 17, 2021

  • JB

    Jo B.

    Sep 8, 2021

    Thank you Meg another brilliant job done hair is looking healthy again 😊xx.

  • KH

    Karlene H.

    Sep 3, 2021

    I feel like I’ve had a bad cut. My hair was razor cut and I feel like it’s left my hair feeling even worse (brittle) than when I went in..

  • SC

    Suzanne C.

    Sep 3, 2021

    This is my second visit to the salon for beauty appointments and enjoyed every second. All girls are very polite and very professional, make you feel welcome from the second you walk in to the second you leave the salon. Amy is very professional and goes through every bit of the appointment with you and gives you ideas of what to have. Can't wait for my future visits 5*.

  • JW

    Julia W.

    Sep 1, 2021

  • SP

    Sarah P.

    Aug 27, 2021

  • Shelley P.

    Aug 20, 2021

    Megan was fabulous with my 6 year old daughter..

  • GJ

    Gail J.

    Aug 19, 2021

  • SL

    Shannon L.

    Aug 14, 2021

    Lovely staff and customer service. Happiest I have been with my hair colour for a long time. Thank you Isobel and Megan x.

  • CW

    Cheryl W.

    Aug 13, 2021

  • Amy B.

    Aug 13, 2021

    Fabulous as ever! 💕.

  • Carol R.

    Aug 12, 2021

    Very happy once again, thanks to the wonderful Izzy, she's very talented and patient.... love my visits to Gina Ellis, all the staff are friendly and very welcoming it's a lovely atmosphere. Would highly recommend this salon. Thanks again Izzy 😍.

  • JF

    Julia F.

    Aug 11, 2021

    Had a hair cut, Isobel did a superb job and she was very nice and friendly. I had a great experience so will definitely go back again.

  • UB

    Ursula B.

    Aug 6, 2021

    Perfect yet again!.

  • SP

    Sonia P.

    Aug 4, 2021

    Very friendly, answered any questions I asked about what she was doing or why, lovely and relaxed.