Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

190 ratings

Filter by rating

190

0

0

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • KM

    Kate M.

    Dec 24, 2020

    Love my lashes, thanks Lisa! X.

  • AW

    Amy W.

    Dec 24, 2020

    Super relaxing, perfect pressure and enough to try and tackle some of my shoulder knots! Thanks Gina x.

  • SP

    Sarah P.

    Dec 24, 2020

    Love love love my Christmas nails! Thank you so much Gina! Merry Christmas! 🌟.

  • EM

    Emma M.

    Dec 23, 2020

    I've been having treatments by Gina for years and would never, ever go anywhere else. Amazing and friendly service, always!!.

  • Kate T.

    Dec 23, 2020

    Love my Christmas nails! Thank you! Xx.

  • HM

    Hannah M.

    Dec 23, 2020

  • Alison H.

    Dec 23, 2020

    A big thankyou to Gina for transforming my nails today - they look amazing!.

  • RS

    Rachel S.

    Dec 23, 2020

    Always come out with the best lashes and always great to catch up with Gina. Wouldn't go anywhere else!.

  • Nicki P.

    Dec 22, 2020

    Loving my new bright nails - always love to be pampered by Gina, Lisa and Megan. Happy Christmas xx.

  • KG

    kirstyn G.

    Dec 22, 2020

  • Rhianne M.

    Dec 22, 2020

    Absolutely in love with my lashes done by Gina, thank you so much. I’ve missed getting them done the past few months (and having a good catch up) would never go anywhere else..

  • AD

    Ashley D.

    Dec 22, 2020

    Such friendly professional staff..

  • Majella W.

    Dec 22, 2020

    Thanks Megan really love my nails!!.

  • KR

    Kelly R.

    Dec 19, 2020

    Always great! Was recommended a treatment by Gina and it completely exceeded expectations and longevity!.

  • JW

    Jules W.

    Dec 17, 2020

    Beautiful nails and wonderful service as always, love visiting GH Beauty they are the best..

  • Ruth H.

    Dec 16, 2020

    Today was a pedicure and toe gels. My feet feel fresh and happy and my toes look incredible. Lovely to have a chat a put the world to rights too..

  • PC

    Paula C.

    Dec 16, 2020

    Great treatment as ever..

  • Fiona M.

    Dec 15, 2020

    Such a good massage.

  • AW

    Amy W.

    Dec 15, 2020

    Lovely treatment as always. Always slightly different each time which is great. Targets different areas of your face. Wish it lasted longer! Thank you Lisa.

  • HG

    Hannah G.

    Dec 15, 2020

    Gina and her team are fantastic, so friendly and the salon is always clean and tidy. Would highly recommend..

  • CL

    Charlotte L.

    Dec 15, 2020

  • Michaela K.

    Dec 14, 2020

    As always a fabulous experience always a pleasure seeing Gina and Lisa. X.

  • Maria Y.

    Dec 14, 2020

    Had my eyelashes tinted today as always really happy with the results and service, safe and clean lovely welcoming staff xx.

  • Victoria D.

    Dec 12, 2020

    I’ve been going to Gina for a couple of years now for various treatments and I honestly wouldn't go anywhere else. Great friendly service and always a lovely chat! X.

  • AW

    Amy W.

    Dec 12, 2020

    Great service as always. Legs are lovely and hair free! Thanks Gina!.