Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

47 ratings

Filter by rating

47

0

0

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • RA

    Raisa A.

    Apr 26, 2022

    It was really awesome to see you again and like always very happy with your amazing service. Glad to have come back

    Gema Ochoa

    Gema Ochoa

    Thanks to you! Was a pleasure having you back 💙

    26th April 2022 22:06

  • Patricia G.

    Mar 11, 2022

    Great talent & service! I got the hair plastic surgery treatment and I left her salon with my hair feeling refreshed and renewed, love it!!!❤️‍🔥

    Gema Ochoa

    Gema Ochoa

    Thanks for your comment 🥰💙

    26th April 2022 00:15

  • Bertha R.

    Feb 25, 2022

    She is always exceptional !! Kind , attentive, covering all the clients’s needs .The place is clean, organized and beautifully decorated

    Gema Ochoa

    Gema Ochoa

    Thank you very much 😍

    26th April 2022 00:15

  • Bertha R.

    Jan 12, 2022

    Always a wonderful experience!!

  • YM

    Yamay M.

    Dec 8, 2021

    Excellent service, always on time and very pleasant.

  • Bertha R.

    Nov 19, 2021

    The best of the best !! She is always willing to transform you on your brighter side . So happy for her service always

  • Bertha R.

    Oct 23, 2021

    Great as always is

  • AR

    Ana R.

    Sep 8, 2021

    Gema is very professional, she takes her time in explaining everything that was done in my hair. I am very pleased with her work. I will definitely be coming back.!!

  • Bertha R.

    Sep 4, 2021

    It is always very refreshing to visit Gemma. She is always friendly, knowledgeable and offering her best in the way to excellence. Every time that you leave her place the world looks better and beautiful. She is a true inspiration!!

  • Geisy O.

    Aug 12, 2021

  • SC

    Sandra C.

    Aug 4, 2021

  • Daudinot L.

    Jun 30, 2021

  • AR

    Ana R.

    Jun 26, 2021

    She’s very professional.. my haircut was exactly what I wanted.. I’m very happy!!

  • Carolina C.

    Jun 10, 2021

    Professional, warm and on time

  • Karlen G.

    May 14, 2021

    I love this place. Amazing service. She is the best

  • Seidee T.

    May 13, 2021

    Second time with Gemma and she’s amazing! Highlights on point and hair treatment left my hair feeling better than before!

  • Rosemary M.

    May 5, 2021

  • Bertha R.

    Apr 30, 2021

    She is very professional and excellent human being. Visiting her salon is always a n awesome time . 🥰🙌🎊🙏

  • Karlen G.

    Apr 24, 2021

    La mejor d las mejores. Gran calidad y atención al cliente sin duda se las recomiendo. La mejor decision d mi vida fue dejar mi cabello en sus manos

  • BH

    BARBARA H.

    Apr 17, 2021

  • Mari M.

    Mar 31, 2021

    Amazing 💖

  • Paula G.

    Mar 27, 2021

    Awesome 🤩 love how Gema works and leaves my hair every time! She is very professional and kind!

  • Lisuan Dayana B.

    Feb 6, 2021

    Service is always the best! Definitely recommend. ❤️❤️❤️

  • Sonia g.

    Jan 12, 2021

  • Bertha R.

    Dec 23, 2020

    Wonderful experience as usual. She is very dedicated to her clients a d theirs necessities

We use cookies to improve your experience and monitor website traffic. Read more