Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

83 ratings

Filter by rating

82

1

0

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • SM

    Serena M.

    May 8, 2021

    Great experience having the perfect derma peel at Gelous Spa. Will definitely return!.

  • Danielle P.

    May 8, 2021

  • AE

    Andrea E.

    May 8, 2021

    I’ve been seeing Helena for years now. She’s simply the best. I always leave my massages feeling “taken care of”. She is always in tune with your needs/concerns and just knows what you need! Today, she tweaked my facial for medical reasons that I made aware to her awhile back. It just goes to show she’s always thinking ahead! On top of her impressive skills and knowledge, she is the most kind human! You’ll never be disappointed with Helena!!!.

  • Sally B.

    May 7, 2021

    Helena really takes the time to address your needs and is very up to date on the latest skin health tools! She is highly reccomended.

  • Anita L.

    Apr 23, 2021

    I’m thrilled with the results I’ve been getting!!.

  • BB

    Brandi B.

    Apr 22, 2021

    The Raindrop Massage & Eminence Facial is the perfect way to spend an afternoon. The Spa is beautiful & Helena made the experience wonderful!.

  • JJ

    Jade J.

    Apr 22, 2021

  • JC

    Joe C.

    Apr 16, 2021

  • SS

    Sarah S.

    Apr 10, 2021

    Amazing as always, a fantastic 90 minute massage and facial massage! Can’t wait to come back each time!.

  • John Reynaldo T.

    Apr 8, 2021

  • LJ

    Laurie J.

    Apr 8, 2021

    Super amazing!!!.

  • MN

    Michelle N.

    Apr 7, 2021

    I highly recommend Gelous Spa! Helena is amazing at what she does and very professional! I really enjoyed my Derma Peel today and had zero discomfort during the service. I’m very excited for my results..

  • MC

    Michaela C.

    Apr 2, 2021

  • Alissa P.

    Apr 2, 2021

    Freaking amazing. Relaxing. Professional. Excellent results..

  • Tina S.

    Mar 31, 2021

    Upon entering this beautiful home business I felt very welcome. Helena is a lovely personable beautiful lady who takes pride in her business. I highly recommend..

  • Jeannine T.

    Mar 27, 2021

  • TM

    Tina M.

    Mar 25, 2021

  • Danielle P.

    Mar 20, 2021

    Helena is super attentive, and very knowledgeable about the concerns I have about my skin. Super excited to come back for the acne program!.

  • MC

    Michaela C.

    Mar 19, 2021

  • JC

    Joe C.

    Mar 19, 2021

  • MK

    Megan K.

    Mar 13, 2021

    Left feeling so incredibly wonderful! Thank you, Helena!.

  • Jennifer N.

    Mar 13, 2021

  • JC

    Joe C.

    Mar 12, 2021

  • Greg M.

    Mar 11, 2021

  • JJ

    Jade J.

    Mar 5, 2021