Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

231 ratings

Filter by rating

230

1

0

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • Rianne V.

    Nov 27, 2022

    Fantastic experience every time!

    Helena Zebian, NHPC 16805

    Helena Zebian, NHPC 16805

    Thank you so much 😊 🙏

    27th November 2022 22:44

  • Karen J.

    Nov 26, 2022

    I truly wish I could see Helena every week. Her treatment was out of this world and I feel amazing. Best birthday treat a girl could ask for!

    Helena Zebian, NHPC 16805

    Helena Zebian, NHPC 16805

    So glad you enjoyed it! Hope you love the eye mask 🤗

    27th November 2022 00:28

  • MD

    Margaret D.

    Nov 25, 2022

    A massage with Helena is like no other, she is very passionate about her work. Her use of Reiki with massage is so very effective, I feel great relief from pain and muscle discomfort after a treatment. I highly recommend Helena.

    Helena Zebian, NHPC 16805

    Helena Zebian, NHPC 16805

    Thank you so much! It makes me happy to hear it helps you so much 🤗

    26th November 2022 16:04

  • LN

    Lee N.

    Nov 24, 2022

    Wonderful experience. One of the best massages I've had.

  • BW

    Barb w.

    Nov 24, 2022

    Love getting massages from Helena, very relaxing room, very professional and makes me feel like jello by the time she’s done.

    Helena Zebian, NHPC 16805

    Helena Zebian, NHPC 16805

    aww thank you! You are so welcome xo

    25th November 2022 01:11

  • TM

    Tina M.

    Nov 24, 2022

    I always look forward to my appt with Helena! She knows exactly how to achieve the perfect mix of relaxation and deeper massage. Thank you for another great experience.

    Helena Zebian, NHPC 16805

    Helena Zebian, NHPC 16805

    You are so welcome! Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience 🙏💕

    24th November 2022 23:13

  • SS

    Sarah S.

    Nov 20, 2022

    Loved the rain drop massage! Feel like a completely renewed person!

    Helena Zebian, NHPC 16805

    Helena Zebian, NHPC 16805

    One of my personal faves too! Glad you feel renewed 🥰🤗

    21st November 2022 16:22

  • Erin O.

    Nov 19, 2022

    As always this spa is top notch from the moment you walk inside and are greeted by Helena! I can instantly feel my body feel more relaxed and calm just stepping inside the front door. Helena is a pro at her craft and you can tell she truly has a passion for helping people. Highly recommend this spa and Helena!!!

    Helena Zebian, NHPC 16805

    Helena Zebian, NHPC 16805

    Thank you so much 💕 I truly love my clients and what I do and glad it shines through. Thank you for choosing me to take care of you 🙏

    20th November 2022 01:16

  • JS

    Jessica S.

    Nov 18, 2022

    Fantastic experience with Helena, she was professional, knowledgeable and kind. I was impressed with my first micro-needing appointment.

    Helena Zebian, NHPC 16805

    Helena Zebian, NHPC 16805

    So happy you are thrilled with your results!! See you again soon 🤗

    24th November 2022 22:45

  • MD

    Margaret D.

    Nov 11, 2022

    Helena never fails to give me relief from the chronic pain that plagues me. I always leave feeling much better than when I arrived. Her use of reiki combined with massage is very effective. Thanks so much💕

    Helena Zebian, NHPC 16805

    Helena Zebian, NHPC 16805

    So glad it helped. Thank you for trusting me 🙏💕

    12th November 2022 17:20

  • GS

    Guninder S.

    Nov 10, 2022

    Nice place, most importantly the way she treats just like home and awesome services

    Helena Zebian, NHPC 16805

    Helena Zebian, NHPC 16805

    Thank you so much! It was so lovely to meet you. I can’t wait to see your transformation ❤️👏

    11th November 2022 14:09

  • LB

    Leslie B.

    Nov 10, 2022

    Every service I have received by Helena has been amazing. She is very knowledgeable and a pleasure to spend time with.

    Helena Zebian, NHPC 16805

    Helena Zebian, NHPC 16805

    Thank you so much. Always love seeing you 🤗

    11th November 2022 02:05

  • Darren M.

    Oct 29, 2022

    Awesome experience, as usual!!

    Helena Zebian, NHPC 16805

    Helena Zebian, NHPC 16805

    Thank you so much 🙏

    30th October 2022 13:11

  • MW

    Megan W.

    Oct 27, 2022

    I have never had a bad experience at Gelous Spa! Helena is a master at her craft whether you are going for a massage or a facial she is good at what she does.

    Helena Zebian, NHPC 16805

    Helena Zebian, NHPC 16805

    Thank you so much 🤗 my pleasure 💓

    28th October 2022 00:26

  • TZ

    Toni Z.

    Oct 21, 2022

    The best facial I’ve ever had! Love Helena 🤍 She customized my facial based on her assessment, it was exactly what I needed and my skin has improved already. I highly recommend visiting her spa, you will leave refreshed and feeling beautiful xo

    Helena Zebian, NHPC 16805

    Helena Zebian, NHPC 16805

    Yay love hearing about happy results! Thank you for trusting me with your skin 🤗

    25th October 2022 17:39

  • SS

    Sarah S.

    Oct 16, 2022

    If only I could feel everyday how I feel when leaving Gelous spa! Relaxed, rejuvenated and all my aches and pains melted away. each time I leave I can’t wait until I come back!

    Helena Zebian, NHPC 16805

    Helena Zebian, NHPC 16805

    And I can’t wait to see you! Thank you so much for the lovely review 🙏❤️

    18th October 2022 21:18

  • FA

    Felicity A.

    Oct 14, 2022

    Fantastic as always! Thanks

    Helena Zebian, NHPC 16805

    Helena Zebian, NHPC 16805

    Thank you so much! Lovely seeing 🥰 :)

    14th October 2022 19:14

  • MD

    Margaret D.

    Oct 7, 2022

    Helena, is a massage therapist who is consistent in her treatments. I always leave feeling better and have a wonderful sleep that night.

    Helena Zebian, NHPC 16805

    Helena Zebian, NHPC 16805

    So glad you feel much better after treatments! 🤗

    10th October 2022 16:48

  • MW

    Megan W.

    Sep 22, 2022

    Helena always helps me to feel my best physically and emotionally. Whether I am going for a massage or facial the experience there is well a over what I have ever experienced anywhere else. She is incredibly knowledgeable about skin and muscles and very easy to talk to about this or anything that is on your mind. I have been seeing Helena for over 10 years and have always felt at ease in her presence. She is an amazing human being who knows what she does through and through.

    Helena Zebian, NHPC 16805

    Helena Zebian, NHPC 16805

    Thank you so much! 🤗🤗🤗

    10th October 2022 16:47

  • SM

    Sarah M.

    Sep 17, 2022

    I haven’t had many facials before, but Helena was terrific! Personable, kind, knowledgeable, and she also made me feel very comfortable. Will definitely be coming back!

    Helena Zebian, NHPC 16805

    Helena Zebian, NHPC 16805

    Thank you so much! Was so lovely meeting you 💓🙏

    19th September 2022 15:54

  • TM

    Tina M.

    Sep 16, 2022

    As always, my massage was amazing. The perfect balance of relaxation and deep tissue. Can’t wait for next month!

    Helena Zebian, NHPC 16805

    Helena Zebian, NHPC 16805

    Thank you so much 💓🙏

    17th September 2022 14:01

  • MK

    Megan K.

    Sep 10, 2022

    Helena always provides the most professional, but calming, massage experience. Cannot wait for the next one!

    Helena Zebian, NHPC 16805

    Helena Zebian, NHPC 16805

    Thank you so much!! Your kind words mean a lot. Always so great seeing you 💓🙏

    12th September 2022 14:38

  • PT

    Paula T.

    Sep 8, 2022

    Helena seems to know what I need from a massage when I don't even know what I need. Wonderful experience and I have been feeling so much better. Thank you Helena!

    Helena Zebian, NHPC 16805

    Helena Zebian, NHPC 16805

    So glad to hear it 💓🙏 thank you!!!

    12th September 2022 16:59

  • Saman H.

    Sep 2, 2022

    Helena made my facial experience nothing but spectacular! She significantly improved my derma peel experience by ensuring I was very comfortable. I look forward to seeing her again for my future appointments! :)

    Helena Zebian, NHPC 16805

    Helena Zebian, NHPC 16805

    Thank you for the very lovely review. I’m so glad it was more comfortable for you. I always strive to make the experience here the very best it can be so I appreciate the kind words.

    2nd September 2022 20:34

  • JP

    Jennifer P.

    Sep 1, 2022

    Excellent service! Helena is very knowledgeable and I am looking forward to my next appointment!!

    Helena Zebian, NHPC 16805

    Helena Zebian, NHPC 16805

    Thank you did much for the lovely review. Looking forward to seeing you again 🙏

    1st September 2022 22:20

We use cookies to improve your experience and monitor website traffic. Read more