Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

177 ratings

Filter by rating

173

4

0

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • Chloe C.

    May 4, 2021

    Started going to Gee’s late 2020 and will never go elsewhere! Always love my nail outcomes, she can literally achieve anything you want! Gee forever goes above and beyond with her job and I always love her company as she does the treatments. Always 5 stars from me!🌟.

  • NR

    Natasha R.

    May 3, 2021

    Absolutely amazing! Everything looks perfect and I'm booking my infills asap!! Thank you Gee!.

  • AM

    Asha M.

    May 2, 2021

  • Naomi M.

    May 1, 2021

  • Grace B.

    May 1, 2021

    Best massage ever ... thank you Gee I feel brand new xx.

  • SB

    Sarah B.

    Apr 30, 2021

    5 stars are not enough, amazing nails , and amazing young lady always welcomes me with a smile and a good chat.

  • HV

    Hannah V.

    Apr 28, 2021

  • MM

    Marie M.

    Apr 26, 2021

    Had lovely gel nails for the first time. Very pleased with then..

  • JC

    Jamie C.

    Apr 25, 2021

    Really welcoming, really lovely, and amazing at her job! In love with my nails.

  • Emily C.

    Apr 24, 2021

  • Grace B.

    Apr 21, 2021

    THIS GIRL THOUGH!!! Love my nails as always! Super professional and friendly xxxx.

  • VH

    Victoria H.

    Apr 20, 2021

    Gee is the best!!! Love my nails.

  • Georgina W.

    Apr 19, 2021

  • HW

    Hayley W.

    Apr 17, 2021

    First time seeing G and nails are great thanks ! See you soon 😊.

  • MT

    Melissa T.

    Apr 16, 2021

    The best in Cheltenham! Gee always provides the best service at amazing value! Wouldn’t go anywhere else!.

  • Saxon F.

    Apr 14, 2021

    Nothing she cannot do.

  • Viv B.

    Apr 13, 2021

  • Chloe C.

    Apr 13, 2021

  • CW

    Carla W.

    Apr 12, 2021

    Amazing brow wax and tint, so friendly and professional! I’ll definitely be back for other treatments too!!.

  • MT

    Melissa T.

    Dec 30, 2020

    The best in town! Love going to Gee’s Beauty, wouldn’t go anywhere for my nails or lashes 💕.

  • AB

    Alexis B.

    Dec 30, 2020

    Absolute best lashes and nails ever!!!! And the best service, never going anywhere else again!!!.

  • Tamara W.

    Dec 30, 2020

    Gee is definitely the best nail tech I have ever met. She is always so lovely and bubbly which really helps when you're having a down day and just want to have a nice chat. And always come out with amazing nails 🥰.

  • ZJ

    Zoe J.

    Dec 30, 2020

  • MH

    Maya H.

    Dec 29, 2020

  • KR

    Katy R.

    Dec 24, 2020