Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

63 ratings

Filter by rating

63

0

0

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • JJ

    Jeannette J.

    Jan 3, 2022

    He did a great job on my hair and he was a very comfortable to be around and to talk to. I would definitely recommend him to my friends and family..

  • LW

    Linda W.

    Jan 3, 2022

    So glad to have found Gaston! He was great and I loved his style!.

  • RW

    Rita W.

    Dec 30, 2021

  • RW

    Rita W.

    Dec 27, 2021

  • Ellen H.

    Nov 11, 2021

  • AL

    Alli L.

    Nov 7, 2021

  • Jennifer M.

    Nov 4, 2021

  • Kim W.

    Oct 10, 2021

  • Heather W.

    Oct 7, 2021

  • Anthony J.

    Sep 19, 2021

    Really great experience with Gastón today. The vibe in his room is perfect, he spent at least 10-15 minutes getting to know my hair experience and immediately set expectations for what we'd be able to do. As a dude, I feel like our hair is treated as an afterthought...because we're dudes. With Gastón, this was the EXACT OPPOSITE. He took his time and took care with my hair which made for an awesome cut and a very satisfied repeat customer. Thank you for making me feel great about my hair, Gastón!.

  • MS

    Melisa S.

    Aug 21, 2021

    I always leave Gaston’s looking better and feeling better. He is attentive, knowledgeable, and a master of his craft!.

  • BP

    Beth P.

    Jun 21, 2021

    Absolutely love my hair!.

  • Angie M.

    May 22, 2021

    Gaston always does a great job on my hair! I highly recommend..

  • BP

    Beth P.

    May 3, 2021

    Gaston is an artist! Truly great experience, and I love my cut and color..

  • Kim W.

    Apr 8, 2021

  • Jessica N.

    Feb 5, 2021

  • Ginette N.

    Feb 4, 2021

    Always a wonderful experience!.

  • Angie M.

    Jan 23, 2021

    Gaston always does a wonderful job with my daughter's and my haircuts and haircolor..

  • SE

    Summer E.

    Jan 21, 2021

  • LK

    Linda K.

    Jan 15, 2021

    Gaston ALWAYS makes my hair (and me)look and feel like a movie star! I used to cut my own hair for all my life bcuz I did not trust hairstylist, they seemed to always do their own thing with my hair. My sister in law talkd me into takin a chance with Gaston, Im really glad I did, now I won’t go anywhere else(or cut my own hair anymore). Thank you Gaston!!.

  • Kelly J.

    Dec 20, 2020

  • KT

    Kathy T.

    Dec 11, 2020

    I look forward to seeing Gaston every 6-8 weeks; always a great haircut, COVID safety protocols adhered to, and most of all, an enjoyable hour. I’m so glad I discovered Gaston through other positive online reviews, he’s the first hairdresser that I schedule my appointments for multiple successive visits..

  • Jessica N.

    Nov 9, 2020

  • Michelle S.

    Nov 6, 2020

    Thank you Gaston! You never disappoint me. Love my hair, it feels healthy, shiny and beautiful! Your the BEST!!!!🥰.

  • Angie M.

    Sep 12, 2020

    Great service as always!.