Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

172 reviews

Filter by rating

171

1

0

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • DR

    david r.

    Feb 3, 2023

    Always fantastic 😀

  • Aurelie L.

    Feb 3, 2023

    Amazing as always !

  • SM

    Sarah M.

    Dec 31, 2022

    Great haircut and lovely new colour to see in the new year. Thanks

  • GF

    Giovanna F.

    Dec 23, 2022

    As fabulous as ever!

  • Lucienne B.

    Dec 16, 2022

    Always a great experience and my hair is wonderful!

  • Alistair C.

    Dec 14, 2022

    Great cut, nice atmosphere and friendly service as ever.

  • AS

    Anne-Marie S.

    Dec 13, 2022

    Friendly welcome. Professional service. Happy client.

  • E M.

    Dec 13, 2022

    Fantastic cut and colour, thanks Gina!

  • Jennie S.

    Dec 8, 2022

    Gina is amazing 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟💫💫💫💫💫💫💫💫

  • Lesley C.

    Dec 8, 2022

    Great haircut (as usual), chat and Christmas decor! Great hair advice and sweet smelling products. Recommended!

  • B

    Benjamin

    Nov 21, 2022

    A fantastic haircut!

  • BT

    Bronwen T.

    Nov 18, 2022

    Great haircut. Thank you!

  • Sabrina S.

    Nov 11, 2022

    Had a great experience with Gina, she perfectly understood the cut I was looking for to improve my current hair style and I am very happy with the final result. Will surely go back!!

    Gina Pellicci

    Gina Pellicci

    Thankyou and nice to meet you x

    11th November 2022 22:21

  • E M.

    Nov 10, 2022

    Really great, as ever Thanks Gina!

  • DR

    david r.

    Nov 5, 2022

    Excellent as always

  • Lesley C.

    Oct 29, 2022

    Decided to change my hairstyle slightly and Gina did a terrific job! Best hairdresser I ever been to.

  • SM

    Sarah M.

    Oct 27, 2022

    Very pleased with cut and Gina is delightful. Will book again.

  • E M.

    Oct 27, 2022

    Amazing haircut, thank you Gina!

  • Lucienne B.

    Oct 27, 2022

    I love my new colour, thank you!

  • AS

    Anne-Marie S.

    Oct 20, 2022

    Gina listens. She’s a good cuter and colourist. This was my first visit and it won’t be my last.

    Gina Pellicci

    Gina Pellicci

    Thankyou for the feedback!

    20th October 2022 17:58

  • kate w.

    Oct 6, 2022

    Fantastic -- great service, serious hair artistry. So happy I've found my new hair stylist!

    Gina Pellicci

    Gina Pellicci

    Thankyou for the feedback !

    20th October 2022 17:57

  • E M.

    Oct 5, 2022

    Had colour today, so good!

    Gina Pellicci

    Gina Pellicci

    Thankyou!

    20th October 2022 17:58

  • Ava B.

    Oct 3, 2022

    Have been a client of Gina for quite a while and always delighted with my haircut. The salon is very cool, trendy and a fun place to go.

    Gina Pellicci

    Gina Pellicci

    Many thanks x

    20th October 2022 17:58

  • BT

    Bronwen T.

    Sep 17, 2022

    Thanks for the great hair cut!

    Gina Pellicci

    Gina Pellicci

    Thanks!

    20th October 2022 17:59

  • Lesley C.

    Sep 14, 2022

    Just superb!

    Gina Pellicci

    Gina Pellicci

    Thanks!

    16th September 2022 12:07

We use cookies to improve your experience and monitor website traffic. Cookie policy