Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

16 ratings

Filter by rating

16

0

0

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • Max S.

    Dec 15, 2020

  • Anda M.

    Dec 12, 2020

    We’ve had to go for weeks longer than we normally would without haircuts due to the lockdowns. Gina’s haircuts grow out so nicely and so evenly that it really is a testimony to her skill. My son has unruly hair that grows in all directions but she manages to sculpt it unlike anyone else I know!.

  • LC

    Lesley C.

    Dec 4, 2020

    Gina is brilliant, this is my 3rd visit to her salon and I'm very pleased with my chic haircut. If you haven't been to her place, it is really lovely, super warm, clean and safe. Thanks G, Enjoy the wine and have a happy Xmas, see you soon!.

  • NE

    Natalie E.

    Oct 29, 2020

  • Irish B.

    Oct 21, 2020

  • Anda M.

    Oct 16, 2020

  • NE

    Natalie E.

    Oct 14, 2020

    My 14year old had a haircut for her birthday and Gina took so much time to cut and style and was just wonderful! Happy teenager! Great haircut!!.

  • CP

    Ceciliao P.

    Oct 10, 2020

    I wanted a big change and I couldn’t be happier with my new haircut!! I’ll definitely repeat again!.

  • CC

    Carina C.

    Sep 18, 2020

    Loved it!.

  • LC

    Lesley C.

    Sep 18, 2020

    This is my second appointment with Gina, I really like her, she is a very talented hairdresser and the products she uses smell and feel lovely. I left again very happy with my short haircut. Thank you very much G! Great music too...

  • DV

    Daniel V.

    Sep 2, 2020

    Great hair cut, with great style and looking super natural! Love it! Coming back soon. Thanks a lot Gina! ;).

  • Emilia M.

    Aug 6, 2020

  • LC

    Lesley C.

    Aug 6, 2020

    I'm so happy with my haircut, that I will deffo be back. Gina gave me advice and suggested something slightly different to what I had in mind. Very happy customer, thanks Gina!.

  • PM

    Philippa M.

    Jul 29, 2020

    Such a great colour and cut - she took lots of extra care in getting the perfect colour and also styling my hair at the end. Lovely and friendly!.

  • TD

    Tim D.

    Jul 24, 2020

    Another great haircut - thanks Gina, you're a star.

  • IJ

    Iain J.

    Jul 7, 2020

    Always a great experience, Gina is very good and keeping us safe..