Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

28 ratings

Filter by rating

28

0

0

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • MG

    Mia G.

    Dec 31, 2020

    Kirsty always does an amazing job with my hair and she is the only hairdresser I trust to do my hair to a very high standard! Highly recommend Kirsty for all your hair needs! She also is great to talk to.

  • LM

    Laura M.

    Dec 19, 2020

  • HR

    Helen R.

    Dec 18, 2020

    Kirsty is very knowledgeable and works in a professional and friendly manner making it a lovely salon experience.

  • LM

    Laura M.

    Dec 4, 2020

  • JM

    Jean M.

    Dec 3, 2020

  • DC

    Daisy C.

    Oct 16, 2020

    Kirsty. Thank you for doing my daughter Daisys hair. We will see you again before Christmas. X.

  • RC

    Rebecca C.

    Oct 9, 2020

    ThankYou Kirsty for a fantastic cut and making me feel so much better xxx.

  • BC

    Becky C.

    Oct 2, 2020

    Fantastic service. Was made to feel very comfortable.

  • JM

    Jean M.

    Sep 24, 2020

    This is my second visit to see Kirsty at French hair and Beauty. She is a fabulous hairdresser who really listens to your needs. I can highly recommend 😊.

  • Lucy N.

    Sep 19, 2020

    Revitalisation for the barnet and the soul! Thank You so much for taking care of me, the giggles and the professional hair care. Very pleased as always xx.

  • MG

    Mia G.

    Sep 19, 2020

    Kirsty always makes me feel welcome and does an amazing job with my hair.

  • AB

    Aysha B.

    Sep 18, 2020

  • EH

    Emilie H.

    Sep 12, 2020

  • SC

    Sandra C.

    Sep 12, 2020

    Very impressed.

  • Hanna B.

    Sep 5, 2020

    Fantastic service. Kirsty took care of my roots and over bleached and grey hair and transformed it into a balanced blonde miracle. Thank you! I will be back!.

  • Emma H.

    Sep 5, 2020

    Always great friendly service and cut. My 8 and 4 year olds love it here..

  • NW

    Natalie W.

    Sep 3, 2020

  • HP

    Heather P.

    Aug 21, 2020

    Friendly, knowledgable and professional. Kirsty knows about hair that’s for sure! She will take your hair goals and make them into achievable realities, it may take a few appointments to achieve that look but that’s only due to her wanting to ensure your hair is cared for along the journey of transformation. The salon is always spotless and the welcoming from the staff and surroundings is always sincere..

  • FB

    Frances B.

    Aug 12, 2020

    Really pleased with my daughter's haircut. Thank you x.

  • LP

    Lucy P.

    Jul 29, 2020

    Amazing place. Amazing staff, been going to Portia for a while now and I always walk out fabulous!!.

  • JM

    Jean M.

    Jul 28, 2020

    Fabulous new colour. Thanks Kirsty ☺️.

  • MG

    Mia G.

    Jul 25, 2020

    Kirsty is great and listens to everything I ask for! She is amazing and highly recommend to anyone looking for damaged hair to be sorted out!.

  • TA

    Tracey A.

    Jul 24, 2020

    Kirsty never disappoints! Super happy with color & cut - enjoyed having a relaxing afternoon of pampering ..

  • AB

    Amy B.

    Jul 24, 2020

  • HB

    Helen B.

    Jul 23, 2020