Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

156 ratings

Filter by rating

154

2

0

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • CR

    Cheryl R.

    юни 19, 2021

  • DY

    Dawn Y.

    юни 19, 2021

    Very happy with my nails such a good job highlighting recommend 👍.

  • KD

    Kay D.

    юни 18, 2021

  • Molly R.

    юни 16, 2021

  • LD

    Lisa D.

    юни 16, 2021

  • AF

    Anne F.

    юни 15, 2021

  • GG

    Gillian G.

    юни 15, 2021

  • CD

    Carole D.

    юни 15, 2021

    excellent service as always.

  • CR

    Cheryl R.

    юни 12, 2021

  • CB

    Carole B.

    юни 11, 2021

    So very friendly and welcoming. It’s so lovely to be pampered here..

  • JM

    Judith M.

    юни 8, 2021

  • DS

    Deb S.

    юни 8, 2021

    Julia is amazing! Whether micro blading my brows or deep tissue massage she delivers first class service.

  • SM

    Siobhan M.

    юни 8, 2021

  • Elisa W.

    юни 8, 2021

    Fabulous as usual ⭐️.

  • CR

    Cheryl R.

    юни 8, 2021

  • Emma B.

    юни 5, 2021

    Loved my nail art - thank you.

  • Michaela F.

    юни 5, 2021

    Absolutely fantastic salon. Girls are brilliant at what they do and so friendly. Can't wait for next visit.

  • KT

    Kath T.

    юни 5, 2021

    Friendly and welcoming.

  • BL

    Bobby L.

    юни 5, 2021

    Lovely, warm and friendly welcoming environment. I always get the outcome I want from the treatment I choose..

  • CD

    Catherine D.

    юни 4, 2021

    Amazing, as always :).

  • RM

    Rose M.

    юни 4, 2021

    The girls are amazing and very professional. They went out of their way to make sure my treatment was a great experience..

  • Rachael S.

    юни 1, 2021

    Harriet was really good thanks very much.

  • FV

    Faye V.

    юни 1, 2021

    I love coming to Fred and Ginger's for treatments; they're so friendly and really put you at ease. I've loved the results of every treatment xxx.

  • Caroline S.

    юни 1, 2021

    Julia & Harriet are fantastic! They are friendly & professional and always make me feel relaxed. Thanks ladies..

  • Rachel R.

    май 28, 2021