Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

52 ratings

Filter by rating

52

0

0

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • Michelle S.

    Dec 2, 2021

    Excellent service from start to finish. Could not be happier with Jamie being so thorough and professional. Would highly recommend!.

  • AC

    Amy C.

    Dec 2, 2021

    Jamie was so friendly and professional, not only this made me feel at ease and has done an absolutely fantastic job!.

  • Dorota K.

    Nov 29, 2021

    Just to say a big Thank You to Jamie for the fantastic treatments I’ve had so far! Jamie is vey professional and she explains everything before each treatment so you feel that you are in professional hands! Highly recommend Jamie ! Thank you so much for every treatment I’ve had so far and I have a lot of very nice comments about my face ..

  • LC

    Lorraine C.

    Nov 29, 2021

  • JK

    Julie K.

    Nov 27, 2021

    Yet again the service and customer care is second to none I couldn’t recommend Jamie enough.

  • LC

    Lauren C.

    Nov 25, 2021

    Jamie is absolutely amazing at lip filler. Really knowledgable and just a lovely lady. I felt at ease from start to finish. I feel so much more confident and happy with my lips now..

  • Melanie G.

    Nov 13, 2021

    Always a perfect experience.

  • CP

    Cherrell P.

    Nov 10, 2021

  • SK

    Sarah K.

    Nov 9, 2021

    I would highly recommend Jamie-lee, she is very professional & friendly. She explained my treatment and aftercare thoroughly and I'm really happy with the results. Would highly recommend Forever Flawless Aesthetics..

  • ML

    Mandie L.

    Oct 23, 2021

  • LC

    Lorraine C.

    Oct 11, 2021

    Jamie Lee knows exactly what's she's doing I took her advise and I look alot fresher.

  • Lisa J.

    Sep 18, 2021

    Amazing as always xx.

  • AP

    Alice P.

    Sep 14, 2021

    Have been to Jamie lee before love them so so much went for a top up today and in love with them always amazing.

  • SG

    Sarah G.

    Sep 6, 2021

  • LC

    Linda C.

    Sep 4, 2021

  • SK

    Sarah K.

    Aug 31, 2021

    Perfect follow up - thank you!.

  • Lisa J.

    Aug 28, 2021

  • AB

    Antonia B.

    Aug 21, 2021

    Jamie is very friendly and easy to talk to, she puts you at ease straight away. She goes through everything with you and is there at end of phone for follow up advice. I love my treatment I had with her and would definitely recommend her. Excellent treatment.

  • JC

    Jennifer C.

    Aug 21, 2021

    Jamie is so kind and welcoming and she really makes you feel comfortable straight away! She’s is professional but also so friendly . 5 star, will definitely be going to Jamie again!.

  • Alexe C.

    Aug 17, 2021

  • AB

    Antonia B.

    Aug 10, 2021

    Very friendly made me feel at ease straight away, and talked me through the different products. Very happy to be having g my treatment next week.

  • TO

    Tara O.

    Aug 9, 2021

    Jamie was, as always, professional and put me at ease. I'm looking forward to seeing the results over the next few days..

  • JK

    Julie K.

    Aug 3, 2021

    Was made to feel at ease straight away and received lots of information.

  • FS

    fiona s.

    Aug 3, 2021

    My first visit, very welcoming and lovely to talk too, looking forward to seeing the results.

  • Gill M.

    Aug 2, 2021