Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

39 ratings

Filter by rating

39

0

0

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • Pam M.

    Dec 7, 2021

  • SN

    Shemeeka N.

    Dec 1, 2021

    I absolutely love Marie! She makes you feel so comfortable and relaxed!.

  • AM

    Adriana M.

    Nov 13, 2021

    Hi Marie!!! I am sooo sorry.. I really thought it automatically added the tip on for you! She did not say anything to me, so I thought all was well.......

  • April S.

    Nov 5, 2021

  • SN

    Shemeeka N.

    Nov 3, 2021

    I love Marie! She made my first experience calming and minimal. She’s made a life time customer!.

  • DM

    Dominique M.

    Nov 3, 2021

  • MJ

    Monique J.

    Nov 3, 2021

    Always have a great experience! The detox body wraps are my favorite!!.

  • Brit M.

    Nov 2, 2021

  • DB

    Dana B.

    Nov 2, 2021

    Everything was wonderful!!! I enjoyed my birthday spa day!!.

  • DM

    Dominique M.

    Oct 23, 2021

  • KC

    Krystal C.

    Oct 16, 2021

    Awesome service. The Brazilian wax was quick and less painful than others I’ve had before. Marie is very professional..

  • IW

    Iyanna W.

    Oct 13, 2021

    Marie is always so amazing with my skin. It’s gotten so much better since I’ve been seeing her..

  • DM

    Dominique M.

    Oct 5, 2021

  • brenda l.

    Sep 13, 2021

    My facial was relaxing and my skin is so clean and hydrated. It looks fabulous!.

  • SP

    Shawnda P.

    Sep 12, 2021

    Awesome customer service and oh my God the best facials ever!!.

  • RP

    Ronique P.

    Sep 11, 2021

    Loved it! I'll definitely be back! Thank you :).

  • Stephanie J.

    Sep 7, 2021

  • Nicole T.

    Sep 4, 2021

  • SJ

    Shaneil J.

    Aug 13, 2021

  • April S.

    Aug 11, 2021

    Marie was awesome and my makeup was beautiful!.

  • MP

    Michael P.

    Aug 7, 2021

  • DM

    Dominique M.

    Aug 6, 2021

  • Lillie G.

    Jul 30, 2021

    Samantha is amazing!!! The service was fantastic and I can already see the results!.

  • CV

    Christel V.

    Jul 15, 2021

  • SC

    Sabrina C.

    Jul 14, 2021

    Marie is the best, professional and personable. As a Esthetician, she is very knowledgeable and embodies, grace, and skills that are top caliber. I enjoy every visit knowing I’m in good hands.👍🏾 Thanks Marie..