Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

1224 ratings

Filter by rating

1205

16

2

0

1

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • Nadia M.

    Oct 19, 2021

    Friendly team and very skilled.

  • BP

    Bhavik P.

    Oct 16, 2021

  • PT

    Philippa T.

    Oct 16, 2021

  • Lisa H.

    Oct 16, 2021

    Brilliant service from Caitlin. She did an amazing job on my balayage and tint re-growth. The salon is brilliant, all the staff were lovely and it has a great vibe. Bonus points for the cute dog too!.

  • MS

    Michael S.

    Oct 16, 2021

  • Laurie-ann S.

    Oct 16, 2021

  • Teresa W.

    Oct 16, 2021

    My first visit today to flappers and gentlemen and it certainly won't be my last. I was nervous about going to a different hairdressers after my regular salon closed down but Caitlin did a fabulous job with my masses of hair. Thank you so much Caitlin! I have already booked my next appointment!.

  • CR

    Carol R.

    Oct 15, 2021

    Love love love 💗.

  • Shrina M.

    Oct 15, 2021

    My first experience couldn't have been any nicer! Thanks to Brooke, not just for a lovely cut, but for being so lovely too! Will definitely be returning!.

  • JO

    Julie O.

    Oct 12, 2021

  • Natalie C.

    Oct 12, 2021

    Brooke is lovely. Atmosphere is wonderful and can't wait to rebook! Best hair salon in Leicester.

  • SO

    Steve O.

    Oct 12, 2021

  • AB

    Amy B.

    Oct 12, 2021

    Brooke was brilliant with me. I'm always a bit nervous with my hair as I do stain it so I'm embarrassed sometimes it can stain etc. But brooke was great made me feel at ease very quickly. And she cut my hair fantastic exactly what I wanted! I will be making this a regular thing from now on. Thank you. Also I love the beautiful dog there! Where else can you get a wash and shampoo with a dog laying on your lap! Heaven!.

  • LH

    liss h.

    Oct 12, 2021

    So happy with my hair! Caitlin was amazing, and so lovely. First time being there and definitely will be back. Thankyou so much x.

  • SK

    Shannon K.

    Oct 8, 2021

    Brooke is absolutely amazing! She did an amazing job and I adore my hair!!!.

  • Kayla S.

    Oct 7, 2021

    Amazing service as always!.

  • AM

    Alpa M.

    Oct 7, 2021

  • VP

    Vanisa P.

    Oct 6, 2021

    It was my 2nd visit with G and honestly she’s amazing. Bubbly and so easy to talk to. She knows exactly what to do with my hair. I’ll be back in December. Thank you!.

  • LB

    Liam B.

    Oct 6, 2021

  • SD

    Sue D.

    Oct 6, 2021

    Very happy with my colour and cut today.

  • JV

    Janki V.

    Oct 2, 2021

  • LA

    Leah A.

    Oct 2, 2021

    Brooke is the absolute loveliest, and fab at what she does!.

  • Sarah G.

    Oct 2, 2021

    Caitlin always does a fantastic job..

  • DC

    Damaris C.

    Oct 2, 2021

  • HB

    Holly B.

    Oct 1, 2021

    Always made to feel relaxed and taken care of. Caitlin was an absolute star and I love my fresh and health new cut! Xx.