Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

470 ratings

Filter by rating

467

2

1

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • GH

    Gillian H.

    Sep 30, 2022

  • Kelly M.

    Sep 30, 2022

    Love love love my glitter bridesmaid nail! My sanctuary is Final Touch Beauty 💖💖

  • JW

    jackie W.

    Sep 29, 2022

    Great laugh as usual

  • Ann G.

    Sep 29, 2022

  • Anne L.

    Sep 28, 2022

    Great treatments from Kiera, very knowledgable and skilled!

    Kiera Sharp

    Kiera Sharp

    Thankyou for your lovely review 🥰 💖

    29th September 2022 19:41

  • Emilia S.

    Sep 24, 2022

    Absolutely amazing, full professional facial treatment, very friendly atmosphere and fabulous customer service. 100% recommended

  • LB

    Lucy B.

    Sep 24, 2022

    5 stars - lovely service and beautiful nails. Thank you 😊

  • LT

    Louise T.

    Sep 23, 2022

    Gemma done an amazing job of my eye make-up for my brothers wedding. Felt so glam and had so many lovely comments on my gorgeous eyes. Thanks again Gemma🥰

  • Nicole N.

    Sep 22, 2022

  • Jennifer I.

    Sep 21, 2022

    Great experience Love my nails. Will def be back !

  • SN

    Shona N.

    Sep 21, 2022

    First time and my badly bitten nails look brilliant, will definitely be back , lovely staff

    Kiera Sharp

    Kiera Sharp

    Thankyou so much for your lovely review Shona! It was so nice to meet you🥰 I hope you have a fabulous time on Saturday 💖

    22nd September 2022 07:59

  • WA

    Wilma A.

    Sep 20, 2022

  • SS

    Simon S.

    Sep 17, 2022

    Really good experience 5 stars

  • Wendy G.

    Sep 16, 2022

  • NK

    Nicola K.

    Sep 16, 2022

  • VM

    Val M.

    Sep 15, 2022

    A lovely, friendly salon!

  • WA

    Wilma A.

    Sep 15, 2022

  • Julie E.

    Sep 15, 2022

    Keira smashed it yet again nails are absolutely gorgeous 💕

    Kiera Sharp

    Kiera Sharp

    Thankyou for your review Julie! We always love your visits 😻💖

    22nd September 2022 08:00

  • Zofia S.

    Sep 9, 2022

  • AW

    Avril W.

    Sep 9, 2022

    Always great service from Trisha.

  • Katie M.

    Sep 7, 2022

    Great service, lovely friendly ladies, very attentive.

  • Marie D.

    Sep 7, 2022

    Always a great experience at Final Touch Beauty, so friendly and everyone makes you feel relaxed and welcome x

  • Deborah W.

    Sep 6, 2022

    Can’t recommend these girls enough. Broke my nail and no problem getting an emergency appointment to get it fixed before my holiday.

    Kiera Sharp

    Kiera Sharp

    Thankyou so much Deborah! 🥰 We can’t have you going on holiday with a broken nail🚨🚑. Have an amazing time 💖

    7th September 2022 07:05

  • Jennifer M.

    Sep 6, 2022

    Excellent. Very friendly.

    Kiera Sharp

    Kiera Sharp

    Thankyou for your kind review Jennifer! Have a lovely time at the wedding 💖

    7th September 2022 07:04

  • Liz F.

    Sep 6, 2022

    Great as always,thanks Trisha.

We use cookies to improve your experience and monitor website traffic. Read more