Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

590 ratings

Filter by rating

587

1

1

1

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • Isobel T.

    May 13, 2021

    Fabulous as always x.

  • Elaine R.

    May 13, 2021

    Always a 5 Star experience 🙂❤.

  • GP

    Georgia P.

    May 13, 2021

    Love coming to FAB. Always lovely having a catch up with all the staff ❤❤❤ see you soon.

  • Laura B.

    May 12, 2021

    Love love love my nails, thanks becky! Amazing, lovely pamper session with a good natter and friendly as per.

  • HB

    Haleema B.

    May 12, 2021

  • HB

    Haleema B.

    May 12, 2021

  • AB

    Adele B.

    May 8, 2021

    I always have a great time at the Fab salon! Beccy is amazing. I was very happy with my eyebrow tint and wax. Would definitely recommend my friends and family to the Fab salon ❤️.

  • RC

    Raya C.

    May 8, 2021

  • RC

    Raya C.

    May 8, 2021

  • Johanne S.

    May 7, 2021

  • JW

    Jordan W.

    May 7, 2021

  • Lindsay L.

    May 7, 2021

    Loved the experience of having my haircut at the Salon. Will certainly be returning xx.

  • SW

    Sadie W.

    May 6, 2021

    Lovely pamper today with Sarah on the recliner!! Bliss😁.

  • JW

    Jordan W.

    May 6, 2021

  • SM

    Savannah M.

    May 6, 2021

    Amazing service and the staff were extremely friendly and welcoming. Super happy with my brows and will definitely be coming back!.

  • Dawn P.

    May 6, 2021

    Super nails by jess thanks.

  • Lindsay L.

    May 5, 2021

    As usual Jess did my nails to an extremely high standard. See you next month..

  • MG

    Marie G.

    May 4, 2021

    Love my pink nails for my baby granddaughter thanks Sarah. Xx.

  • Stephanie Lauren R.

    May 3, 2021

    Sacha did my makeup at the salon for my birthday dinner, she was super friendly and sweet and my makeup looked amazing! She’s super talented and I couldn’t recommend them enough, I would definitely go again !!!.

  • Clare H.

    May 1, 2021

  • NB

    Nadine B.

    May 1, 2021

  • Helen K.

    May 1, 2021

    Loving my pink nails by Sarah and my skin feels amazing after my dermaplaning treatment, feeling fresh and pampered..

  • Isobel T.

    May 1, 2021

    Best gel nails!x.

  • CT

    Caroline T.

    May 1, 2021

    Thank you Becci!.

  • MA

    Michelle A.

    May 1, 2021

    Lovely friendly place, Sarah and her team work so hard to keep us all safe welcome back Fab! Xxx.