Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

186 ratings

Filter by rating

183

2

1

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • MS

    Matthew S.

    Aug 6, 2022

    Thank you for switching the booking at short notice :)

  • Rebecca Y.

    Aug 6, 2022

  • LH

    Louise H.

    Aug 6, 2022

  • MR

    Marie R.

    Aug 5, 2022

  • MG

    Marie G.

    Aug 2, 2022

  • Jen A.

    Jul 30, 2022

  • JE

    Jessica E.

    Jul 30, 2022

  • AF

    Alex F.

    Jul 29, 2022

  • AF

    Alex F.

    Jul 29, 2022

  • Gemma B.

    Jul 28, 2022

  • Helen G.

    Jul 27, 2022

    Amazing, caitlan absolutely loved her experience with Shannon, I’ve never seen her smile so much at the end result x

  • MB

    Michelle B.

    Jul 27, 2022

  • RH

    Rosemary H.

    Jul 27, 2022

  • AH

    Amy h.

    Jul 26, 2022

    The salon decor is gorgeous and I love that the salon and products are eco-friendly! Lauren herself is lovely and she did a fantastic job on my hair. Thanks so much!!

  • ZB

    Zoe b.

    Jul 26, 2022

  • HF

    Helen F.

    Jul 23, 2022

  • JC

    Joanne c.

    Jul 23, 2022

  • SP

    Sally P.

    Jul 23, 2022

    So lovely, thank you xx

  • CC

    christie c.

    Jul 15, 2022

  • MB

    Margaret b.

    Jul 15, 2022

    Absolutely love my hair!!!! Hair dye had no chemical smells!!! Staff all FAB! THANK YOU LAUREN xxx

  • KM

    Kath M.

    Jul 14, 2022

  • RW

    Rachel W.

    Jul 12, 2022

    Lauren has been amazing, she worked her magic to create beautiful curls and pin ups for my daughters Proms. Highly recommend 👌❤️

  • Jess M.

    Jul 9, 2022

  • RW

    Rachel W.

    Jul 6, 2022

    First visit and Lauren and Shannon made us feel so welcome. The salon has a lovely relaxing and friendly atmosphere. Very happy with our new hair, it looks so healthy and bouncy now. Will definitely return!

  • GC

    Gillian C.

    Jul 2, 2022

We use cookies to improve your experience and monitor website traffic. Read more