Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

41 ratings

Filter by rating

41

0

0

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • ED

    Ellie D.

    aug 14, 2022

    Absolutely love going to charlene to have my nails done, she always does an amazing job always come away so pleased, and also had my first spray tan done and she makes you feel so at ease and so comftable and the result is amazing!! will defo be going back xxx Would highly recommend❤️

    Charlene Laws

    Charlene Laws

    Ellie thankyou so much for this amazing review! Its so important to me that u enjoy urself and are pleased with ur treatments so it makes me so happy to read u enjoy Ur experience with me ❤️

    15th August 2022 06:44

  • DR

    Danielle R.

    aug 13, 2022

    Loved it! And the result is beyond amazing, Charlene is incredible at what she does !

    Charlene Laws

    Charlene Laws

    Thankyou so much for this Dani! I'm so pleased Ur happy with Ur treatment ❤️

    14th August 2022 04:56

  • Steph W.

    aug 13, 2022

    Charlene always does a fantastic job on my nails and I never make it easy with the designs I want but she is always up for a challenge. She is super friendly and makes you relaxed and completely at ease. The salon has a lovely atmosphere too. Charlene offers so many services too so is a one stop shop if you want a good pamper.

    Charlene Laws

    Charlene Laws

    Thankyou Steph for these lovely words! ♥️ It makes it all worth while that u leave happy with my work and then keep returning. Thankyou ♥️♥️

    14th August 2022 04:58

  • Lesa L.

    aug 11, 2022

    Chloe was fantastic as always ❤️

  • Chloe L.

    aug 10, 2022

    I had a plantinum facial with Charlene last night. I felt totally relaxed and pampered from start to finish. Charlene was attentive and extremely professional throughout. My face fees transformed this morning. She is always very conscious of how she is making the client feel and that speaks volumes when having a treatment like this. Looking forward to many, many more. Thank you Charlene 😊

    Charlene Laws

    Charlene Laws

    I am so so pleased u enjoyed it so much,I loved doing it and I'm so happy u got that I wanted u to have the best experience from me 🙂 it's great to get feedback like this☺️ can't wait to do Ur next one.nice to hear Ur face is feeling amazing this morning too❤️ thankyou for booking in with me♥️

    11th August 2022 09:38

  • PM

    Paige M.

    aug 9, 2022

  • SH

    Sue H.

    aug 9, 2022

    My wife as her nails done regularly with Chloe . They always look great . But when she came home yesterday they looked amazing .

    Chloe Laws

    Chloe Laws

    I’m very glad you liked them mick. It was strange not saying hi yesterday. Thank you for the lovely reviews I always enjoy reading them and they always make me smile 😊

    10th August 2022 11:09

  • AW

    Amy W.

    aug 8, 2022

    Amazing treatments as always. Nails and feet feel and look beautiful ❤️ products are top class as is the service 👌

  • EW

    Emma W.

    aug 6, 2022

    Absolutely love my natural spray tan done by Charlene today! I felt very comfortable during the tan and left feeling super confident and tanned🤩

    Charlene Laws

    Charlene Laws

    Thankyou so much for this amazing review Emma! I'm so so pleased u felt relaxed and comfortable during Ur spray tan- u looked so lovely and glowing after😍so pleased u are happy♥️☺️

    6th August 2022 20:48

  • Kelly C.

    aug 5, 2022

    I have been a client of Chloe’s for many years! I have always had a excellent experience at the salon. Chloe is kind and caring and provides a formidable service that would be difficult to find at another salon. My daughter had gel fingers and toes today, ready for our holiday and I wouldn’t trust anyone else to look after her like Chloe does! Thank you Chloe and here is to many more years of being a client of yours.

  • Vivienne M.

    aug 5, 2022

  • Amy B.

    aug 5, 2022

    I had a pedicure with paraffin wax today off Katie ready for my holiday. Being a therapist myself Katie was super professional and gave me the best pedicure Iv ever had making sure she got all the hard skin and cuticle off my toes it was a real treat I gave her a tricky task of nail art with pastel blue with white French tip and silver glitter and she absolutely smashed it I can’t stop looking at them! Thankyou for an amazing treatment katie 5 star service all around and can’t wait to see you again soon! Highly recommend xxx

  • KH

    Kelly H.

    iul 30, 2022

  • HF

    Haylee F.

    iul 29, 2022

    I’ve been regularly going to Chloe for months now and she is wonderful. I always look forward to my appointment. She does a fantastic job every single time. Can’t praise her enough!

  • CS

    Charlene S.

    iul 23, 2022

  • Tara C.

    iul 22, 2022

  • Becca S.

    iul 20, 2022

    Incredible design from Charlene today I am always wowed by the finish and nail art that she does. Beautiful nails and a lovely experience during the appointment.

    Charlene Laws

    Charlene Laws

    Thankyou so much for this lovely review. I'm so pleased Ur always happy with Ur nails and enjoy a Ur time in the salon 🙂 x

    11th August 2022 09:28

  • Chloe L.

    iul 13, 2022

    I’ve had my first ever leg wax today. Katie made me feel very comfortable and to say I had a wax she was very gentle I even fell asleep. Thank you Katie 😊

  • Sarah Jane C.

    iul 12, 2022

    Katie is so professional and just lovely xx I had the Dermaplaning treatment today and I am so happy with this treatment .

  • HF

    Haylee F.

    iul 12, 2022

    Katie is wonderful! Welcoming, friendly, and professional. For my first ever dermaplaning experience, Katie made sure to keep me informed of the process at all times - she did a great job. She’s an asset to the Envious team. Thanks, Katie!

  • Becca S.

    iun 30, 2022

    Had a brow shape by Charlene for the first time. Really impressed with the result! It's amazing how the right shape can transform your face.

    Charlene Laws

    Charlene Laws

    So pleased u were happy with Ur brows,really does make a difference doesn't it!!

    11th August 2022 09:29

  • SH

    Sue H.

    iun 28, 2022

    My wife as been having her nails done now for several years . I’m always amazed and delighted at both the colours and designs . After her visit to this salon .

  • AM

    Aisha M.

    iun 21, 2022

  • Susan M.

    mai 14, 2022

  • AS

    Alison S.

    apr 27, 2022

We use cookies to improve your experience and monitor website traffic. Read more