Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

30 ratings

Filter by rating

30

0

0

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • Hannah S.

    Sep 20, 2022

    Nicola does my waxing regularly, she's warm, professional and makes me feel at ease, its a lovely experience visiting her beauty salon. Would highly recommend her 👍

  • Aleksandra P.

    Sep 20, 2022

    Amazing experience as always. I'd highly recommended it to anyone.

  • CW

    Caroline W.

    Apr 19, 2022

  • SM

    Sarah M.

    Jun 4, 2021

  • LM

    Lee-Ann M.

    May 12, 2021

  • Lisa B.

    Dec 23, 2020

    Had an amazing massage. Told Nicola my shoulder and neck were really tight/tense/uncomfortable and she really worked her magic. Came out very relaxed and back feeling 100% better. Highly recommended

  • SW

    Sharon W.

    Sep 23, 2020

    Fantastic service, talented therapist, lovely manner and excellent prices.

  • AH

    Angela H.

    Aug 15, 2020

    Fantastic experience at EnFlique Beauty today. Massage was amazing, service was exceptional, very professional and the salon is just lovely. Thank you so much.

  • SW

    Sharon W.

    Aug 12, 2020

    Nicki is fantastic. The atmosphere is calm and relaxing and Nicki is chatty and helps you feel at ease. Would recommend time and time again. Thank you xx

  • AJ

    Amanda J.

    Aug 7, 2020

    Always feel welcome and Nicola listens to exactly what my need are when I attend a massage,couldn’t imagine using anyone else now :) *****

  • Nicole G.

    Aug 7, 2020

    Lovely relaxing environment and love my lashes!

  • Iona C.

    Jul 28, 2020

    Amazing treatment. I absolutely love my lashes.

  • Lucy R.

    Jul 28, 2020

    Gorgeous nails! Nikki did a fabulous job, very happy!

  • KS

    Kelly S.

    Jul 25, 2020

  • Stacey F.

    Jul 23, 2020

    So glad to be back, love my eyebrows & lashes thank you so much Nicola x

  • Kim L.

    Jul 23, 2020

    Absolutely amazing experience. Everything perfectly in place for following covid rules. Such an amazing relaxing massage.

  • Lucy R.

    Jul 23, 2020

    Fabulous massage!!!

  • Lisa D.

    Jul 22, 2020

    Lovely salon, so clean and nicola is lovely nothing is ever too much 100% recommended xx

  • Karen J.

    Nov 28, 2019

  • Macy H.

    Oct 25, 2019

  • Lucy R.

    Oct 10, 2019

  • Kim L.

    Oct 2, 2019

  • Coreen C.

    Sep 20, 2019

  • JC

    Julia C.

    Sep 10, 2019

  • LV

    Laura V.

    Jul 11, 2019

We use cookies to improve your experience and monitor website traffic. Read more