Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

443 ratings

Filter by rating

434

7

1

1

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • SP

    Sarah P.

    Dec 1, 2021

    Went to Em2 the 1st time after having a hairderssers for over 20 years was a bit apprehensive but should not have worried as cut and colour was perfect..

  • Eivile P.

    Nov 30, 2021

    Emma - You are the best! Thank you for restyle and for your advice how to look after my hair..

  • PP

    Peter P.

    Nov 30, 2021

    Very Good.

  • GG

    Gill G.

    Nov 17, 2021

  • EB

    Emma B.

    Nov 16, 2021

    Just….incredible. The staff, the venue, the advice, the quality, the canine companion… 🥰.

  • BT

    Barry T.

    Nov 16, 2021

    Great colour, great cut, great cuppa tea, what more can you ask for ..

  • Suzy C.

    Nov 13, 2021

    Always 5* when I visit here. Thank you 😊.

  • Rachel L.

    Nov 13, 2021

    Always a very warm welcome and the best cut! Wouldn’t go anywhere else or trust anyone else to look after my hair..

  • CW

    Clare W.

    Nov 6, 2021

    friendly and welcoming, as always :-).

  • CM

    Cynthia M.

    Nov 3, 2021

  • KS

    Karen S.

    Nov 2, 2021

  • BN

    Barbara N.

    Oct 28, 2021

    Excellent as ever! Annie and her friends thought the shape and the layering of my hair was lovely, as do I! Thank you Emma and Frenchy. Happy Christmas xx.

  • GG

    Gill G.

    Oct 20, 2021

  • PT

    Pam T.

    Oct 20, 2021

  • ML

    Margaret L.

    Oct 19, 2021

    Great as usual !.

  • AL

    Ann L.

    Oct 16, 2021

    Excellent service once again, thank you so much ladies. Very satisfied customer! 🤩.

  • AF

    Annie F.

    Oct 15, 2021

  • AT

    Anika T.

    Oct 15, 2021

  • SC

    Sally C.

    Oct 13, 2021

  • KH

    Kelly H.

    Oct 12, 2021

    This was my first visit to Em2 and it won't be my last. Emma is brilliant! My hair looks awesome. The atmosphere in Em2 is relaxed and fun, I felt totally at ease and am looking forward to my next visit. I can't recommend this hair salon enough 😊.

  • LH

    Lauren H.

    Oct 12, 2021

    Absolutely lovely, kind and patient, hair looks amazing, thank you so much! X.

  • PS

    Pauline S.

    Oct 12, 2021

    Made to feel very welcome, very pleased with my cut.

  • ME

    Mina E.

    Oct 6, 2021

    Fabulous haircut with superb texting skills, and Emma is a lovely person, feel very comfortable in her tastefully furnished salon..

  • NA

    Nina A.

    Oct 6, 2021

  • BT

    Barry T.

    Oct 5, 2021

    Love my hair I feel 20 years younger, thanku Emma ..