Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

139 ratings

Filter by rating

138

1

0

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • KG

    Kelsey G.

    Nov 4, 2020

  • LJ

    Lockie J.

    Nov 3, 2020

    Always a great haircut. Best ever today. Thanks Elysha

  • KIM F.

    Oct 27, 2020

  • AS

    Am S.

    Oct 20, 2020

  • AM

    Alana M.

    Sep 26, 2020

  • KIM F.

    Sep 23, 2020

  • Catherine R.

    Sep 18, 2020

    Consistently excellent. Elysha cuts beautifully and the colour she gave me was exactly what we wanted. She's a gem!

  • Jane D.

    Aug 21, 2020

  • SS

    Sonya S.

    Aug 21, 2020

  • Chelsea C.

    Aug 17, 2020

    What an amazing experience from start to finish. Elysha focuses on the client journey and cares so much for the client's time in the salon. Such a relaxing time in the chair and I absolutely love my hair! Thanks so much Elysha you are amazing x

  • KG

    Kelly G.

    Aug 11, 2020

  • KH

    Karelle H.

    Aug 3, 2020

    Relaxing, Professional Service.

  • SS

    Sonya S.

    Jul 20, 2020

  • KB

    Kate B.

    Jul 7, 2020

    What an absolute treat. This was my first time at Elysha Lee Hair. I felt 100% listened to about what I wanted. The atmosphere was calm and relaxing, the salon is a beautiful space. Elysha is easy and fun to talk to. And at the basin, you're in for a real treat! Comfortable, beautiful products and I felt very spoilt. Thank you Elysha!

  • SS

    Sonya S.

    Jun 30, 2020

  • EA

    ERICA A.

    Jun 23, 2020

    Always a pleasure!

  • Zara S.

    Jun 9, 2020

    Always love visiting. Such a relaxing experience. Elysha keeps my blonde looking and feeling healthy, and does my foils perfectly!

  • Alyce G.

    Jun 6, 2020

  • AS

    Am S.

    May 30, 2020

  • Emma T.

    May 15, 2020

    As soon as I walk into the salon I am instantly calm. The hair treatments, I swear I’ve nearly fallen asleep at basin it is true hair therapy. My hair always feel nourished and fresh when I leave. Elysha always listens to what I ask for and my hair goals no matter how outrageous. I will always recommend you see Elysha.

  • SS

    Sonya S.

    Mar 31, 2020

  • SS

    Sonya S.

    Mar 23, 2020

  • Bonnie B.

    Mar 23, 2020

  • SS

    Sonya S.

    Mar 20, 2020

  • Davin T.

    Mar 12, 2020

We use cookies to improve your experience and monitor website traffic. Read more