Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

162 ratings

Filter by rating

161

1

0

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • BN

    Becky N.

    Jun 10, 2021

  • Sophie S.

    Jun 10, 2021

    The most relaxing experience of my life. That is all.

  • Miranda W.

    Jun 9, 2021

    Amazing back massage once again by Karen! Cannot recommend highly enough 😁.

  • Karen W.

    Jun 8, 2021

    Wonderful body scrub so I am buffed and beach ready! Massage afterwards was awesome and I drifted away - as did my knots and aches! Gorgeous experience Thankyou k x.

  • FH

    Fiona H.

    Jun 8, 2021

    It was my 1st visit and my first waxing experience. Karen very quickly put me at ease and carried out a very professional half leg wax. I will definitely revisit.

  • JW

    Jul.williams@hotmail.co.uk W.

    Jun 7, 2021

    Had a manicure - excellent friendly service. Very pleased, such a friendly, relaxed atmosphere. Will definitely be booking again..

  • GS

    Georgia S.

    Jun 7, 2021

  • Sandra N.

    Jun 6, 2021

    Kate was so professional and helpful and made me feel completely at ease. Everything was explained fully and I had total confidence in her ability.

  • Caroline B.

    Jun 5, 2021

    Emma is so lovely, she makes the whole process really relaxing. I had mixed Russian lashes and they look amazing x x.

  • Glenys B.

    Jun 4, 2021

  • AC

    Amber C.

    Jun 4, 2021

  • Sandra N.

    Jun 2, 2021

    Super friendly as always, have never been disappointed with any treatments.

  • Laura B.

    Jun 1, 2021

    Could not be happier with my appointment with Dr Kate. She made me feel so comfortable and explained the procedure perfectly. I am so happy with the results my lips are looking amazing and it was nowhere near as painful as I thought it might be! Thank you Dr Kate and Eleanor Rose Beauty!.

  • Phoebe W.

    Jun 1, 2021

    Fantastic full body massage from Karen - great firm strokes, really lovely and friendly and gorgeous spot as so tranquil with the music and sound of the birds outside..

  • Rebecca A.

    May 30, 2021

    Ellie was wonderful with my little girl! It was her first salon experience and she absolutely loved getting rainbow nails!.

  • Debbie N.

    May 30, 2021

    Had aesthetic treatments by Dr Kate today, felt very informed, everything was explained very professionally & I felt totally at ease. The treatment was carried out skillfully & patiently & I can already start to see the results. I will definitely be back for future aesthetic treatments..

  • Catherine K.

    May 29, 2021

  • Chloe B.

    May 28, 2021

    Eleanor always a warm and friendly welcome, it like going to see a friend while enjoy such a wonderful service 😊.

  • MT

    Mandy T.

    May 28, 2021

    Fabulous service as always..

  • Holly M.

    May 28, 2021

    First time visiting today. Very happy with service, very friendly, definitely recommend. Thank you.

  • Stephanie S.

    May 28, 2021

    Ellie is a lovely friendly girl.

  • Tina P.

    May 26, 2021

  • Daniela R.

    May 26, 2021

  • LC

    Layla C.

    May 25, 2021

    Had a facial and a shoulder,neck and scalp massage from Karen and it was just so dreamy. Thankyou so much! Will definitely be booking that again. X.

  • Olivia D.

    May 22, 2021