Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

23 ratings

Filter by rating

23

0

0

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • KS

    Kate S.

    Sep 16, 2021

    Always a wonderful experience and leave feeling beyond amazing!!! Love Dani & her awesome work!!!.

  • LS

    Lisa S.

    Sep 15, 2021

    The best Lashes on the Gold Coast. 100% quality and service.

  • BK

    Bianca K.

    Aug 25, 2021

    Love what you do Dani. Thanks for always being so lovely and accommodating..

  • TM

    Tash M.

    Aug 10, 2021

  • Elise B.

    Jul 31, 2021

    Absolutely LOVE seeing Danielle when it's time to get my lashes done! Not only do my lashes look full and beautiful, and they last may I add! But she makes her clients feel so comfortable and she builds a friendship with you and I just could never go anywhere else! Coming from a lash artist also. A++.

  • BF

    Brittany F.

    Jul 30, 2021

  • KS

    Kate S.

    Jul 5, 2021

    Always love in-fill day!! Danni Is as talented as she is gorgeous inside and out!! I love our time together and I always feel amazing after an appointment with her!!.

  • Emily B.

    Jul 3, 2021

    Best lash lady ever! So welcoming and comforting and the quality and service is impeccable!! I’ll always go back and see Dani! ❤️.

  • KL

    Klaudia L.

    Jun 25, 2021

    So friendly and helpful 🤍.

  • TM

    Tash M.

    May 26, 2021

    My lashes always look incredible!!! I couldn’t ask for a more beautiful and talented lash technician ❤️.

  • RF

    Rearne F.

    May 18, 2021

  • BK

    Bianca K.

    May 15, 2021

    Amazing!!!! I’m so pleased with your work! Thank you 🙏🏼.

  • Tiarni L.

    May 11, 2021

    Best lash tech on the Gold Coast! Would never go anywhere else Absolutely Amazing.

  • Debbie D.

    Apr 29, 2021

    Love how I’m made to feel great.

  • DO

    Darlene O.

    Apr 20, 2021

  • JC

    Janya C.

    Apr 14, 2021

    Amazing.

  • EG

    ell g.

    Apr 8, 2021

  • HL

    Hayley L.

    Apr 5, 2021

    Danielle always has amazing service, I wouldn’t go anywhere else now. X.

  • TM

    Tash M.

    Apr 2, 2021

    Such amazing service!! My lashes are incredible 😍.

  • DO

    Darlene O.

    Mar 16, 2021

  • Nish G.

    Mar 10, 2021

  • BM

    Bev M.

    Mar 4, 2021

    I always leave DW Lashes feeling amazing! Dannielle does an incredible job. I highly recommend!.

  • Emily B.

    Mar 1, 2021

    Super wonderful and always does an amazing job!.