Reviews

Reviews

4.8 Great

27 ratings

Filter by rating

22

5

0

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • CC

    Carol C.

    Jun 9, 2022

    Nieve was really good and explaining my injury. I feel great but will definitely be back and I highly recommend this treatment for anyone needing a physio thankyou

  • BF

    Billy F.

    Apr 12, 2022

  • SJ

    Sharon J.

    Apr 7, 2022

  • Gordon E.

    Mar 31, 2022

  • BF

    Billy F.

    Mar 28, 2022

    Niamh explained in detail the exercises required to resolve the problem. Very helpful.

  • AC

    Allison C.

    Jan 27, 2022

  • JM

    John M.

    Jan 21, 2022

    This was only my first appointment but I left feeling like my issues could be resolved. Niamh was very professional and made me feel at ease.

  • JC

    John C.

    Dec 6, 2021

  • MD

    Matthew D.

    Nov 12, 2021

  • JB

    Janice B.

    Nov 3, 2021

  • JC

    John C.

    Oct 29, 2021

  • Gordon E.

    Oct 18, 2021

  • IM

    Ian M.

    Oct 7, 2021

    Great experience. Got the job done. Will be back for a follow up.

  • LC

    Linda C.

    Oct 6, 2021

  • LM

    Linda M.

    Sep 30, 2021

    Knowledgeable, interested in my problem. Gave advice. Good massage

  • LG

    Lara G.

    Sep 2, 2021

    Friendly & good explanation of what was being done. I was pleased to have advice on exercises i can do to help myself too. Might be good to have some sort of communication before a first appointment, i.e. an email asking client about requirements. Though i have noticed this doesn't occur with other companies in this line of work.

  • JB

    Jill B.

    Aug 17, 2021

    Christie investigated my problem, explained clearly during the consultation and put me at ease straightaway. Thankyou.

  • Stefania T.

    Aug 9, 2021

  • CW

    Charles W.

    Aug 4, 2021

    Christie was amazing. She explained how the muscle in my neck and back worked, made me feel relaxed during the session and this evening when I was resting at home I felt the best I have felt physically in a very long time. I highly recommend and value her work. Thank you. Charles.

  • JW

    John W.

    May 12, 2021

    Great expertise and professional service, helped solve a legacy injury issue I had. Would recommend.

  • PS

    Paul S.

    Apr 21, 2021

    Informative and specific to my injuries and sport

  • Jane D.

    Apr 8, 2021

    John was very knowledgeable and friendly and made me feel at ease. He talked me through my issue and offered me an exercise program to continue at home after a deep tissue massage. Very happy with my first consultation and treatment.

  • JW

    John W.

    Apr 5, 2021

    Great setup. Trusted physio and great expertise.

  • GH

    Gavin H.

    Mar 26, 2021

  • LC

    Linda C.

    Mar 15, 2021

We use cookies to improve your experience and monitor website traffic. Read more